-->
Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Sprouting Supplies

50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462

The health benefits of sprouting should be made accessible to everyone! That is why we've assembled these kits: to make sprouting easy and available to as many people as possible.

-Learn about Sprouting and Food Safety

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
29 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar LidStainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid 4 Pack
-26%
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid
Starting at $5.16
Sprout Lid - Seed SproutingSprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
-0
Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
Starting at $5.73
Sprouting Jar KitsSprouting Jar Kits
-0
Sprouting Jar Kits
Starting at $16.02
12lb Beginners Dozen Sprout Seeds12 different types of Organic sprout seeds
-0
Heirloom
Organic
12lb Beginners Dozen Sprout Seeds
$115.08
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed SprouterSprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter Packaging
-14%
Organic
Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter
$29.38 $34.31
Broccoli Sprouting KitBroccoli Sprouting Kit
-42%
Broccoli Sprouting Kit
Starting at $14.53
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter KitSprout Garden Sprouter Growing Sprouts
-0
Organic
Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit
$69.92
Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit - ContentsSprout Garden Tray Sprouter In Use
-0
Organic
Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit
$125.17
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar LidsStainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar Lids
-25%
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar Lids
Starting at $10.35
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
-0
Premium Jar Sprouting Kit
$101.86
Food Storage Sprouting Kit: UnpackedFood Storage Sprouting Kit: Half Packed View
-0
Organic
Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit
$197.18
Easy Sprout Sprouter - KitEasy Sprout Sprouter - Parts
-0
Easy Sprout Seed Sprouter
$15.65
Victorio Stackable Tray Sprouter
-0
Kitchen Crop Sprouter Seed Sprouter
$25.79
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar RingsStainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar Rings
-20%
Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar Rings
Starting at $13.43
Sprouting Kit - Fully Raw's 12 Best SproutsFully Raw Kristina Complete Kit
-0
Organic
Staff Favorite
Sprouting Kit - Fully Raw's 12 Best Sprouts
$19.74
Sprouting For Health (Sprout Book)
-0
Sprouting For Health (Sprout Book)
$9.99
Sprout Sack Bag Sprouter
-0
Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag
$27.96
Organic Sprouted Wheat Bread Starter KitOrganic Sprouted Wheat Bread Starter Kit
-0
Organic
Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit
$67.03
Hemp Sprouting BagHemp Sprouting Bag
-0
Hemp Sprouting Bag
$17.67
Parts - Sprout GardenParts - Sprout Garden
-0
Parts - Sprout Garden
$3.75
The Sprouting Book by Ann Wigmore
-0
The Sprouting Book by Ann Wigmore
$16.89
Miracle Food Book
-0
Sprouts - The Miracle Food Book
$17.39
Instructions - Wholesale Laminated - How To Grow Sprouts - Jar & Tray Method
-0
Instructions - Wholesale Laminated - How To Grow Sprouts -...
$2.15
Wide Mouth Mason Jar - SingleWide Mouth Mason Jars - Set of 12
-0
Staff Favorite
Wide Mouth Mason Jars | Quart Size
$28.47
The sprout book by doug evans cover
-0
The Sprout Book by Doug Evans
$15.74
How to Grow Sprouts and Wheatgrass DVD by handy pantry
-0
How to Grow Sprouts and Wheatgrass DVD
$13.25
Trail Sprouting Bag Kit
-0
Trail Sprouting Bag Combo
$23.23
Sprout Garden Book
-0
Sprout Garden: Growers Guide by Mark Braunstein - Instructional Book
$15.55
Growing Guide 3 Pack White BackgroundSprouting Guide
-0
Growing Guide 3 Pack
$11.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/jar-lid-kit-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/trellis-4-lids-wm_700.jpg", "price": 516, "handle": "stainless-steel-wide-mouth-sprouting-lid", "title": "Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Sprouting Jar Lid", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-wide-mouth-sprouting-lid", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-lid-main-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-2-pack-wm-700.jpg", "price": 573, "handle": "mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "title": "Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting", "url": "/products/mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1668187269_Half-Gallon-Sprouting-Jar-wm-wb-comp-600-600.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/quart-jar-with-seed-wm.jpg", "price": 1602, "handle": "quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "title": "Sprouting Jar Kits", "url": "/products/quart-size-seed-sprouting-jar", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beginners-dozen-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/beginners-dozen-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "price": 11508, "handle": "beginners-dozen-sprouting-seed", "title": "12lb Beginners Dozen Sprout Seeds", "url": "/products/beginners-dozen-sprouting-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-tray-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/3-tray-box-back-wm_700.jpg", "price": 2938, "handle": "3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "title": "Sprout Garden - 3 Tray Stackable Seed Sprouter", "url": "/products/3-tray-stackable-seed-sprouter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1637100472_broccoli-trellis-jar-kit-complete-wm_1_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/broccoli-sprouting-kit-sm_aef58298-a135-4425-80bf-39f3300b8e07.jpg", "price": 1453, "handle": "broccoli-sprouting-kit", "title": "Broccoli Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/broccoli-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/basic-sprouting-kit-sm.png", "secondary_image": "products/tray-sprouts-full-grown-wm_700.jpg", "price": 6992, "handle": "basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "title": "Basic Sprouting Kit - Tray Seed Sprouter Kit", "url": "/products/basic-tray-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/deluxe-assorted-seed-and-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprouter-and-grown-sprouts-wm_700.jpg", "price": 12517, "handle": "deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "title": "Deluxe Sprout Growing Kit", "url": "/products/deluxe-sprout-growing-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/stainless-steel-lid_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/trellis-lids-6-pack-wm.jpg", "price": 1035, "handle": "stainless-steel-wide-mouth-lids", "title": "Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar Lids", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-wide-mouth-lids", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-kit.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 10186, "handle": "3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "title": "Premium Jar Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/3-jar-seed-sprouting-jar-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/handy-food-storage-assortment-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/handy-pantry-storage-sprout-bucket-wm_700.jpg", "price": 19718, "handle": "food-storage-sprouting-kit", "title": "Handy Pantry Food Storage Sprouting Kit", "url": "/products/food-storage-sprouting-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/easy-sprouter-display-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/easy-sprouter-cup-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1565, "handle": "easy-sprout-seed-sprouter-growing-system", "title": "Easy Sprout Seed Sprouter", "url": "/products/easy-sprout-seed-sprouter-growing-system", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/kitchen-crop-sprouter-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2579, "handle": "kitchen-crop-seed-sprouter", "title": "Kitchen Crop Sprouter Seed Sprouter", "url": "/products/kitchen-crop-seed-sprouter", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/trellis-rings-6-pack-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/trellis-rings-12-pack-wm.jpg", "price": 1343, "handle": "stainless-steel-wide-mouth-jar-rings", "title": "Stainless Steel Wide Mouth Jar Rings", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-wide-mouth-jar-rings", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1701274570_CopyofTL-WM-Black_800x800px_23.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1697639596_CopyofTL-WM-Black_800x800px_3.jpg", "price": 1974, "handle": "sprouting-kit-fully-raws-12-best-sprouts", "title": "Sprouting Kit - Fully Raw's 12 Best Sprouts", "url": "/products/sprouting-kit-fully-raws-12-best-sprouts", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprouting-for-health-front-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 999, "handle": "sprouting-for-health-sprout-book", "title": "Sprouting For Health (Sprout Book)", "url": "/products/sprouting-for-health-sprout-book", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-sack-including-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2796, "handle": "sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "title": "Sprout Sack Kit Combo - Seed Sprouter Bag", "url": "/products/sprout-sack-kit-combo-sprouting-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/wheat-kit-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Wheat-kit-bucket-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 6703, "handle": "grain-bread-making-kit", "title": "Organic Sprouted Grain Bread Kit", "url": "/products/grain-bread-making-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hemp-bag-mv-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/hemp-bag-wm.jpg", "price": 1767, "handle": "hemp-sprout-bag", "title": "Hemp Sprouting Bag", "url": "/products/hemp-sprout-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-garden-base-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-garden-tray-wm.jpg", "price": 375, "handle": "sprout-garden-part-1-base-only", "title": "Parts - Sprout Garden", "url": "/products/sprout-garden-part-1-base-only", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprouting-book-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1689, "handle": "sprouting-book-by-ann-wigmore", "title": "The Sprouting Book by Ann Wigmore", "url": "/products/sprouting-book-by-ann-wigmore", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprouts-the-miracle-food-book-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1739, "handle": "sprouts-the-miracle-food-book-steve-meyerowitz", "title": "Sprouts - The Miracle Food Book", "url": "/products/sprouts-the-miracle-food-book-steve-meyerowitz", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/quick-start-guides-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 215, "handle": "instructions-how-to-grow-sprouts", "title": "Instructions - Wholesale Laminated - How To Grow Sprouts - Jar & Tray Method", "url": "/products/instructions-how-to-grow-sprouts", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Quart-Glass-Jar-wm-single-wood-comp-600x600.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Quart-Glass-Jar-wb-wm-comp-12-600x600.jpg", "price": 2847, "handle": "wide-mouth-mason-jars-quart-size", "title": "Wide Mouth Mason Jars | Quart Size", "url": "/products/wide-mouth-mason-jars-quart-size", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/the-sprout-book-doug-evans.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1574, "handle": "the-sprout-book", "title": "The Sprout Book by Doug Evans", "url": "/products/the-sprout-book", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/how-to-grow-sprouts-wheatgrass-dvd-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1325, "handle": "how-to-grow-sprouts-and-wheatgrass-dvd", "title": "How to Grow Sprouts and Wheatgrass DVD", "url": "/products/how-to-grow-sprouts-and-wheatgrass-dvd", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/trail-sprouting-bag-kit-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2323, "handle": "trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "title": "Trail Sprouting Bag Combo", "url": "/products/trail-sprouting-bag-combo-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-garden-book-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1555, "handle": "sprout-garden-growers-guide-book-mark-braunstein", "title": "Sprout Garden: Growers Guide by Mark Braunstein - Instructional Book", "url": "/products/sprout-garden-growers-guide-book-mark-braunstein", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Growing-Guide-3-Pack-comp-wb_f51bc808-8f5d-41dc-b5e3-fc94863618ab.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Sprouting-guide-comp_74af5db6-5df9-420e-a400-667dc5f35cf5.jpg", "price": 1149, "handle": "growing-guide-3-pack", "title": "Growing Guide 3 Pack", "url": "/products/growing-guide-3-pack", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-a.js?78694 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-b.js?78694 Back to top