-->
Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Garden Tools

50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
24 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Japanese Hori Hori - Garden Hand Tools - White BackgroundJapanese Hori Hori - Garden Hand Tools - Belt Sheath
-0
Staff Favorite
Japanese Hori Hori - Garden Hand Tools
$20.95
Soil pH Meter - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Soil pH Meter - Garden Hand Tools
$12.95
Japanese Hand Hoe - Garden Hand ToolsJapanese Hand Hoe - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Japanese Hand Hoe - Garden Hand Tools
$15.95
Soil Moisture Meter - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Soil Moisture Meter - Garden Hand Tools
$12.95
Grampas Weeder Weed PullerGrampas Weeder Weed Pulling Demonstration
-0
Grampas Weeder
$43.25
Japanese Bulb Planter - Garden Hand ToolsJapanese Bulb Planter - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Staff Favorite
Japanese Bulb Planter - Garden Hand Tools
$8.60
Harvesting Shears - Garden Hand ToolsHarvesting Shears - Garden Hand Tools Measurements
-0
Harvesting Shears - Garden Hand Tools
$12.95
6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools
-0
6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools
$13.95
Greenhouse Cloche
-0
Greenhouse Cloche
$62.11
Hand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools ClosedHand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools Measurements
-0
Hand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools
$15.95
Weed Popper - Garden Hand ToolsWeed Popper - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Weed Popper - Garden Hand Tools
$9.97
Folding Saw - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Folding Saw - Garden Hand Tools
$14.95
Harvesting Bucket With Strap
-0
Harvesting Bucket With Strap
$51.63
Raised Garden Bed With Greenhouse ClocheGreenhouse Cloche
-0
Raised Garden Bed With Greenhouse Cloche
$78.95
Bird FeederBird Feeder Box
-0
Bird Feeder
$22.61
Foam Kneeling Pad
-0
Foam Kneeling Pad
$9.55
Collapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand ToolsCollapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Collapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand Tools
$22.05
Raised Garden Bed KitRaised Garden Bed Kit Image with Veggies
-0
Raised Garden Bed Kit
$123.85
Tree Loppers
-0
Tree Loppers
$44.69
Fruit CageFruit Cage - Anti Bird Net
-0
Fruit Cage - Anti-Bird Netting
$101.95
Winter Garden TentWinter Garden Tent Top
-0
Winter Garden Tent
$105.95
Small Hanging Hopper FeederSmall Hanging Hopper Feeder Photo from Side
-0
Small Hanging Hopper Feeder
$40.40
Walk-In Greenhouse White BackgroundWalk-In Greenhouse
-0
Walk-In Greenhouse
$2,045.95
Hedge Shears - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Hedge Shears - Garden Hand Tools
$71.95
[ { "featured_image": "files/Hori-Hori-SGT27-_White_Background_a4306454-5dc7-4773-bc5d-acf4cc6a54b6.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Hori-Hori-SGT27-_Knife-On-Belt_88bc63d0-cda1-4f58-9236-f8e456fbbe70.jpg", "price": 2095, "handle": "japanese-hori-hori-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Japanese Hori Hori - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/japanese-hori-hori-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Soil-Ph-Meter_f4b6a768-980b-437c-8800-f93ed1b3e8b9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1295, "handle": "soil-ph-meter-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Soil pH Meter - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/soil-ph-meter-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Japanese-Hand-Hoe-Tool_8038fb6c-052c-455c-9b13-199bc53e6b65.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Japanese-Hand-Hoe-In-Use_5c9a810d-167c-4c88-a5e0-52d636ab33aa.jpg", "price": 1595, "handle": "japanese-hand-hoe-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Japanese Hand Hoe - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/japanese-hand-hoe-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Soil-Moisture-Meter_5b4623cb-0b9e-4aad-af44-48b9ebf74a0a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1295, "handle": "soil-moisture-meter-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Soil Moisture Meter - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/soil-moisture-meter-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Grampas-Weeder-White-Background_307b7328-4f74-486f-b68b-4f8ab044ca76.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Grampas-Weeder-Demonstration_e7936a9b-2ce1-460e-be66-375e482456e7.jpg", "price": 4325, "handle": "grampas-weeder", "title": "Grampas Weeder", "url": "/products/grampas-weeder", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Japanese-Bulb-Planter_b1c2bbcb-0a84-4cf8-bee8-a6a202cf21d9.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Japanese-Bulb-Planter-In-Use_edab93e9-030d-4e51-a8fe-a2f5e5c8a2b6.jpg", "price": 860, "handle": "japanese-bulb-planter-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Japanese Bulb Planter - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/japanese-bulb-planter-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Harvest-Shear-Long-Straight-Stainless-Steel-Blade-Open_52e7150a-7e41-4025-87b9-df240bba3d98.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Harvest-Shear-Long-Straight-Stainless-Steel-Blade-Measurements_9a7c3fa4-be45-416b-acc6-e222cb0aac4d.jpg", "price": 1295, "handle": "harvesting-shears-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Harvesting Shears - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/harvesting-shears-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/6-in-1-Multi-Sharpener-Verticle_62a75932-c853-47ce-93e2-b31e6354eb50.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/6-in-1-Multi-Sharpener-Horizontal_3c5566b2-bd27-4115-97d0-94c34d0a6ab4.jpg", "price": 1395, "handle": "6-in-1-multi-sharpener-garden-hand-tools", "title": "6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/6-in-1-multi-sharpener-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Garden-Cold-Frame-Greenhouse-Cloche_24487202-797a-4b83-822d-04c938156825.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6211, "handle": "greenhouse-cloche", "title": "Greenhouse Cloche", "url": "/products/greenhouse-cloche", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Hand-Pruners-Classic-Forged-Steel-Pro-Closed_27db53dd-560c-4354-a750-d641b9fdb84f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Hand-Pruners-Classic-Forged-Steel-Pro-Measurements_97c1ae0b-76a8-4d59-9143-4818c888185b.jpg", "price": 1595, "handle": "hand-pruners-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Hand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/hand-pruners-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Grubber-Weed-Popper-Vertical_75320d4f-c21c-4d76-8daf-43c7e38272c9.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Grubber-Weed-Popper-Horizontal_7cb44cd4-6466-41fb-9ea5-d74c62b6e620.jpg", "price": 997, "handle": "weed-popper-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Weed Popper - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/weed-popper-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Folding-Saw_1b30c12c-7169-4739-94b3-d873768c034f.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1495, "handle": "folding-saw-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Folding Saw - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/folding-saw-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Picking-Pail-Bucket-with-Strap-22-Quart-Red_fe398e85-5915-4f31-a013-417fffd3c07d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5163, "handle": "harvesting-bucket-with-strap", "title": "Harvesting Bucket With Strap", "url": "/products/harvesting-bucket-with-strap", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Garden-Raised-Bed-and-Cold-Frame-Greenhouse-Cloche_8ccd45be-0cbe-4ede-a209-b421ddf86721.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Garden-Cold-Frame-Greenhouse-Cloche_676a3f43-3fe5-45e4-8d72-3ddee1bc9907.jpg", "price": 7895, "handle": "raised-garden-bed-with-greenhouse-cloche", "title": "Raised Garden Bed With Greenhouse Cloche", "url": "/products/raised-garden-bed-with-greenhouse-cloche", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Bird-Feeder_41d52229-8b57-40fb-ad9a-a37e4fa905f5.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Bird-Feeder-Box_f60b6889-3e0f-4b7b-9d8b-cd060a9bd74e.jpg", "price": 2261, "handle": "bird-feeder", "title": "Bird Feeder", "url": "/products/bird-feeder", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Foam-Kneeling-Pad_b52550db-4a1f-495c-b463-0fca59be8333.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 955, "handle": "foam-kneeling-pad", "title": "Foam Kneeling Pad", "url": "/products/foam-kneeling-pad", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Steel-Rake-Collapsible-Closed_d7082843-3c27-4992-ac50-c39894e4a491.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Steel-Rake-Collapsible-Closedd_61ae2b82-3b05-4427-afc2-f8afecfcfd58.jpg", "price": 2205, "handle": "collapsible-steel-rake-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Collapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/collapsible-steel-rake-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Raised-Garden-Bed-Kit-Gray_9192c106-4d09-43a1-97d2-8c3a2a365ce8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Raised-Garden-Bed-Kit-Gray-veggies_c284c328-ac67-44f2-99df-92eeb44c88f1.jpg", "price": 12385, "handle": "raised-garden-bed-kit", "title": "Raised Garden Bed Kit", "url": "/products/raised-garden-bed-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Professional-Tree-Lopper_355b1ae6-6d23-46b5-ad43-ac9ad95cba6a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4469, "handle": "tree-loppers", "title": "Tree Loppers", "url": "/products/tree-loppers", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Fruit-Cage-Anti-Bird-Netting1_faa6afa4-bbd9-46ad-8e91-7bf9f5184a39.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Fruit-Cage-Anti-Bird-Netting_88b01c9e-535f-4e36-af45-ebb0026a694f.jpg", "price": 10195, "handle": "fruit-cage", "title": "Fruit Cage - Anti-Bird Netting", "url": "/products/fruit-cage", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Winter-Garden-Tent_77dfeedc-5acb-499e-933e-12aa5a5f882f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Winter-Garden-Tent-Top_9d128286-4b8c-494d-98bc-870eed49206f.jpg", "price": 10595, "handle": "winter-garden-tent", "title": "Winter Garden Tent", "url": "/products/winter-garden-tent", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Small-Hanging-Metal-Hopper-Feeder-comp_adc28ee2-c21f-4c44-9777-40b6d300b9f9.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Small-Hanging-Metal-Hopper-Feeder_7de819bb-dda4-483f-90eb-5fcfb9e86485.jpg", "price": 4040, "handle": "small-hanging-hopper-feeder", "title": "Small Hanging Hopper Feeder", "url": "/products/small-hanging-hopper-feeder", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Walk-In-Greenhouse-WB_a50ceb88-3db9-420c-8231-aa8975942970.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Walk-In-Greenhouse-Green_3d559df4-d8e4-4f8a-8513-d48ec0e0de63.jpg", "price": 204595, "handle": "walk-in-greenhouse", "title": "Walk-In Greenhouse", "url": "/products/walk-in-greenhouse", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Forged-Hedge-Shear_02d5dfbb-7f6a-44d6-922c-2db4429ec7d3.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7195, "handle": "hedge-shears-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Hedge Shears - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/hedge-shears-garden-hand-tools", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-a.js?78694 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-b.js?78694 Back to top