-->
Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x
50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
126 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Nasturtium - Jewel Mix Flower and Microgreen Seednon gmo nasturtium jewel mix seed bag
-0
Staff Favorite
Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix
Starting at $2.49
Calendula Pacific Beauty Mixture SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds - Calendula
-0
Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia California Giant Mix Flower SeedsZinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix
-0
Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix
Starting at $3.19
Marigold Sparky Mixture SeedBulk Marigold Seeds
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird & Butterfly Pollinator Mix CollageWildflower Seeds - Hummingbird & Butterfly Pollinator Mix
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird & Butterfly Pollinator Mix
Starting at $2.69
Wildflower Seeds - Save the Monarchs Illustrative PackagingWildflower Seeds - Save the Monarchs Collage
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Save the Monarchs
$15.83
All Sorts Sunflowersall sorts mixture sunflower seed packet
-0
Sunflower Seeds - All Sorts Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Dahlia Flowered Mixture Flower SeedsBulk Zinnia Flower Seeds - Dahlia Mix
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold - Cracker Jack - Mixnon gmo cracker jack marigold seed bag
-0
African Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack
Starting at $2.49
Autumn Beauty SunflowerAutumn Beauty Sunflower Seeds - Packet
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix
Starting at $2.49
Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix CollageBee Friendly Wildflower Seeds Mix
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix
Starting at $2.69
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and ButterflyWildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly Collage
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly
$13.18
Cosmos Sensation Mixture Flower SeedCosmos Sensation Flower Seeds - Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Hollyhock Summer Carnival Mix SeedBulk Hollyhock Flower Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Hollyhock Seeds - Summer Carnival Mix
Starting at $2.49
Lupine Russell Strain Mixture SeedBulk Lupine Flower Seeds - Russel Strain
-0
Lupine Seeds - Russell Strain Mixture
Starting at $2.69
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput MixtureZinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Larkspur Giant Imperial Mixture SeedBulk Larkspur Flower Seeds
-0
Larkspur Seeds - Giant Imperial Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing MixTrue Leaf Market Flower Seed Packaging
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing Mix
Starting at $2.69
Bachelor's Buttons Mixed Colors SeedsAnnual Bachelors Button Seeds
-0
Bachelors Buttons Seeds - Mixed Colors
Starting at $2.49
Snapdragon Liberty Classic Series Mix SeedGMO Free Snapdragon Seeds for Gardens
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix
Starting at $2.89
Coleus Rainbow Mixture SeedNon GMO Garden Flower Seeds
-0
Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Digitalis Foxglove Mixed Color SeedDigitalis GMO Free Flower Seeds
-0
Digitalis (Foxglove) Seeds - Mixed Color
Starting at $2.49
Cosmos Bright Lights SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds - Cosmos
-0
Cosmos Seeds - Bright Lights
Starting at $2.49
Dwarf Zinnia Thumbelina Mixture SeedsThumbelina Mix Zinnia Seeds - Bulk
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Wildflower Seeds - Partial Shade Mix CollagePartial Shade Wildflower Mix Seeds
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Partial Shade Mix
Starting at $2.69
Wildflower Seeds - Dry Land Mix CollageDryland Wildflower Seeds Mix
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Dry Land Mix
Starting at $2.69
Zinnia State Fair Mix Flower SeedsFlower Garden Seed - Zinnia State Fair Mix - Bulk
-0
Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix
Starting at $2.89
Aster Crego Giant Mixture Flower SeedsNon-Gmo Annual Aster Flower Seeds
-0
Aster Seeds - Crego Giant Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Echinacea Cheyenne Spirit SeedEchinacea Non GMO Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Echinacea Seeds - Cheyenne Spirit
Starting at $6.29
French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Wildflower Seeds - Save the Bees
$13.18
Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_78316f82-7672-4006-8e15-c0af80d92b83.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix", "url": "/products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_34fa9659-0c6a-49eb-8b7c-d66267eca0bc.png", "price": 249, "handle": "calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture", "url": "/products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/california-giant-supportive-1_7.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - California Giant Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-california-giant-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-sparky-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f6f100ad-331a-4baa-8851-32d100ad629f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Hummingbird-Butterfly-Wildflower-collage-comp_c921b759-9cad-47bf-a180-2fc0a5c87dcb.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/hummingbird-butterfly-blend-seeds-wm.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "hummingbird-butterfly-wildflower-mix-seed", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird & Butterfly Pollinator Mix", "url": "/products/hummingbird-butterfly-wildflower-mix-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1634754010_monarch-mix-w-flowers-wm_24ca5fec-e18b-4e70-8e4b-490220dc417c.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Wildflower-Seeds--Save-the-Monarchs-collage_d7999f36-9e7f-4799-8e30-962c811dc200.jpg", "price": 1583, "handle": "wildflower-seeds-save-the-monarchs", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Save the Monarchs", "url": "/products/wildflower-seeds-save-the-monarchs", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-all-sorts-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_3f1b9c29-8b6c-4c23-b35f-de2084280b23.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-all-sorts-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - All Sorts Mixture", "url": "/products/sunflower-all-sorts-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_5bb9154c-16a8-4add-a97b-f3093d3b8c77.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Dahlia Flowered Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-dahlia-flowered-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-cracker-jack-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_0498319b-5c1e-4fb3-86c6-b49a6be6045f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack", "url": "/products/marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1666119702_Bee-Friendly-Wildflower-wb-2000-2000.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Wildflower-Seed-Mix-Bee-Friendly-collage_cfa2fe37-e875-4a02-9b7e-ca4765fb46cb.jpg", "price": 1318, "handle": "wildflower-seeds-save-the-bees", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Save the Bees", "url": "/products/wildflower-seeds-save-the-bees", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_0990d9b4-4ebf-4b49-a416-df5af4995e89.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix", "url": "/products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Wildflower-Seed-Mix-Bee-Friendly-collage_46133ad2-286c-47c8-83a5-2c0c98d8e7f7.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix", "url": "/products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Hummingbird_Butterfly_Watermark_28d6564b-f8c6-4b54-bc00-08cf40c4a9e0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Hummingbird-Butterfly-Wildflower-collage_88b80782-73dd-41ee-b922-3bae9482f4be.jpg", "price": 1318, "handle": "wildflower-seeds-gift-collections", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly", "url": "/products/wildflower-seeds-gift-collections", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9355dd58-999b-411b-85d7-396ca6238bb9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture", "url": "/products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_4de9521d-cbf7-44de-bfdb-0a69fd016764.png", "price": 249, "handle": "hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-html", "title": "Hollyhock Seeds - Summer Carnival Mix", "url": "/products/hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-html", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lupine-russell-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_2d75f497-9e9d-4ea1-b5a1-7992db87b5da.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "lupine-russell-strain-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Lupine Seeds - Russell Strain Mixture", "url": "/products/lupine-russell-strain-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-lilliput-mix.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lilliput-supportive-2_1.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_fe50f185-d3cd-44b5-aaa5-66eacd09ccd7.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Larkspur Seeds - Giant Imperial Mixture", "url": "/products/larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/portulaca-double-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_6be3383b-5860-453f-ba0c-83f5b70dd941.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix", "url": "/products/portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/Wildflower-Seeds-Low-Growing-Mix_a0778e46-40a5-43a6-93d8-f8d7b49857bd.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Flower_1lb_4c33d8ac-3afc-4534-bd5f-b91dfdeba298.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "low-growing-wildflower-mix-seeds", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing Mix", "url": "/products/low-growing-wildflower-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/bachelors-buttons-mixed-colors-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_51f7b9d2-7e8d-400f-b5b4-1c64db38964b.png", "price": 249, "handle": "bachelors-buttons-mixed-colors-flower-seed", "title": "Bachelors Buttons Seeds - Mixed Colors", "url": "/products/bachelors-buttons-mixed-colors-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d2ebd079-d25c-46fe-9c9f-d246d5b3d320.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-rainbow-mix-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_c1fe8efd-41e9-4535-a523-28938c805f12.png", "price": 249, "handle": "coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture", "url": "/products/coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/digitalis-foxglove-mixed-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_e33d6d42-9a19-44a3-b6ae-a401073fa3e8.png", "price": 249, "handle": "digitalis-foxglove-mixed-color-flower-seeds", "title": "Digitalis (Foxglove) Seeds - Mixed Color", "url": "/products/digitalis-foxglove-mixed-color-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-bright-lights-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_60a5ccdf-9c53-447d-aa22-befeecdfc8e7.png", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-bright-lights-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Bright Lights", "url": "/products/cosmos-bright-lights-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_312c84e1-434b-424c-8ce6-1ebca1e908a2.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Thumbelina Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-thumbelina-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Partial-Shade-Wildflower-Mix-collage_2e3303e8-083f-4301-a455-abc3b8722f42.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/partial-shade-wildflowers-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "partial-shade-wildflower-mix", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Partial Shade Mix", "url": "/products/partial-shade-wildflower-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Dryland-Wildflower-Mix-collage_2dafacb3-1cd8-4e41-b9bd-6fe255341cdc.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/dry-land-wildflower-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "dry-land-wildflower-mix", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Dry Land Mix", "url": "/products/dry-land-wildflower-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_079ee3c1-e2ea-4086-944f-ff6d50506058.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - State Fair Mix", "url": "/products/zinnia-state-fair-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/aster-crego-giant-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_ded86187-b263-4fe5-b92b-011921d77b96.png", "price": 249, "handle": "aster-crego-giant-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Aster Seeds - Crego Giant Mixture", "url": "/products/aster-crego-giant-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/echinacea-cheyenne-spirit-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_f18bfc3b-bd6f-44fd-956d-85e941220df8.png", "price": 629, "handle": "echinacea-cheyenne-spirit-flower-seeds", "title": "Echinacea Seeds - Cheyenne Spirit", "url": "/products/echinacea-cheyenne-spirit-flower-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-a.js?78694 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-b.js?78694 Back to top