-->
Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x
Looking for something to get your order to qualify for free shipping? Here are a few popular complementary items to round out your purchase.
50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
11 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Minute Soil Pucks - 100x10mmMinute Soil - Compressed Coconut Coir
-0
Minute Soil - Compressed Coconut Coir
Starting at $12.33
Minute soil large bag of pelletsminute soil small bag
-0
Coco Coir Netted Seed Starter Pellets - Unamended
Starting at $4.19
Wildflower Seed Shaker - Hummingbird & ButterflyWildflower Seed Shaker - Hummingbird & Butterfly
-0
Staff Favorite
Wildflower Seed Shaker - Hummingbird & Butterfly
$17.45
12 Cell Seed Starting Set - Tray, Insert, Dome12 Cell Seed Starting Set - Tray, Insert, Dome
-0
12 Cell Seed Starting Set - Tray, Insert, Dome
Starting at $14.50
Easy Seeder
-0
Easy Seeder
$13.75
Mittleider Magic Micro-Nutrient Mix
-0
Mittleider Magic Micro-Nutrient Mix
$15.95
Sprout Lid - Seed SproutingSprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
-0
Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting
Starting at $5.73
Stainless Steel Fermenting Kits home fermented vegetablesStainless Steel Fermenting Kits
-0
Stainless Steel Fermenting Kits
Starting at $5.16
Mini Pet Grass KitMini Pet Grass Kit
-0
Organic
Mini Pet Grass Kit
Starting at $6.99
holding herb growing guidereading herb growing guide
-0
The True Leaf Market Herb Growing Guide
$7.30
The True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing GuideThe True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing Guide
-0
The True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing Guide
$7.30
[ { "featured_image": "products/minute-soil-100mm-front-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/minute-soil-info-100-mm-wm700.jpg", "price": 1233, "handle": "minute-soil-pucks", "title": "Minute Soil - Compressed Coconut Coir", "url": "/products/minute-soil-pucks", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/minute-soil-netted-pucks-lg-sm-packages-wm_1_8433a8b3-fc4c-4dad-92c9-b33c436d7e35.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/minute-soil-netted-pucks-lg-8-pack-wm_1_1_99a82937-cd7c-4fce-bdbd-606d306d8335.jpg", "price": 419, "handle": "netted-seed-starter-pellets-unamended-42mm", "title": "Coco Coir Netted Seed Starter Pellets - Unamended", "url": "/products/netted-seed-starter-pellets-unamended-42mm", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hummingbird-butterfly-shaker.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Hummingbird-Butterfly-Wildflower-Shaker-Seeds.jpg", "price": 1745, "handle": "wildflower-seed-shaker-hummingbird-butterfly", "title": "Wildflower Seed Shaker - Hummingbird & Butterfly", "url": "/products/wildflower-seed-shaker-hummingbird-butterfly", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/driptray-dome-celltray-wm-700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/single-dome-tray-celltray-plants-wm-700.jpg", "price": 1450, "handle": "12-cell-seed-starting-set-tray-insert-dome", "title": "12 Cell Seed Starting Set - Tray, Insert, Dome", "url": "/products/12-cell-seed-starting-set-tray-insert-dome", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/easy-seeder-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1375, "handle": "easy-seeder-guides", "title": "Easy Seeder", "url": "/products/easy-seeder-guides", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mittleider-magic-mix-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1595, "handle": "mittleider-magic-micro-nutrients-mix", "title": "Mittleider Magic Micro-Nutrient Mix", "url": "/products/mittleider-magic-micro-nutrients-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sprout-lid-main-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/sprout-lid-2-pack-wm-700.jpg", "price": 573, "handle": "mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "title": "Sprout Lid - Seed Sprouting", "url": "/products/mason-jar-mesh-lid-for-seed-sprouting", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/fermenting-kit-complete-lifestyle-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/fermenting-kit-complete-wm_700.jpg", "price": 516, "handle": "stainless-steel-fermenting", "title": "Stainless Steel Fermenting Kits", "url": "/products/stainless-steel-fermenting", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mini-pet-grass-kit-1pac-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 699, "handle": "mini-pet-grass-kit", "title": "Mini Pet Grass Kit", "url": "/products/mini-pet-grass-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-guide-hands-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/herb-guide-open-sm.jpg", "price": 730, "handle": "the-herb-growing-guide-from-true-leaf-market", "title": "The True Leaf Market Herb Growing Guide", "url": "/products/the-herb-growing-guide-from-true-leaf-market", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/veggie-book-hands-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/veggie-book-sm.jpg", "price": 730, "handle": "vegetable-grow-guide", "title": "The True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing Guide", "url": "/products/vegetable-grow-guide", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-a.js?78693 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-b.js?78693 Back to top