Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x
50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
110 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Nasturtium - Jewel Mix Flower and Microgreen Seednon gmo nasturtium jewel mix seed bag
-0
Staff Favorite
Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix
Starting at $2.49
Geranium Maverick Series Appleblossom SeedGeranium Maverick Series Star Seed
-0
Geranium Seeds - Maverick Series
Starting at $4.49
Petunia Supercascade Series pelleted Blue SeedPetunia Supercascade Series pelleted Burgundy Seed
-0
Petunia Seeds - Supercascade Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.59
Calendula Pacific Beauty Mixture SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds - Calendula
-0
Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Sparky Mixture SeedBulk Marigold Seeds
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Geranium Pinto Premium Series Bi-color SeedGeranium Pinto Premium Series Coral Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Geranium Seeds - Pinto Premium Series
Starting at $4.69
Petunia - Dreams Series - AppleblossomPetunia - Dreams Series - Burgundy Picotee
-0
Petunia Seeds - Dreams Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.59
Impatiens Dazzler Series Cranberry SeedImpatiens Dazzler Series Lilac Splash Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Dazzler Series
Starting at $3.69
Petunia - Madness Series - Burgundy StarPetunia - Madness Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Madness Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.59
Marigold - Cracker Jack - Mixnon gmo cracker jack marigold seed bag
-0
African Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Daddy Series - BluePetunia - Daddy Series - Mix
-0
Petunia Seeds - Daddy Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $2.79
Dahlia Figaro Series Mix SeedDahlia Figaro Series Red Flower Seed
-0
Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series
Starting at $3.69
Gazania New Day Series Bronze Shades SeedGazania New Day Series Clear Orange Seed
-0
Staff Favorite
Gazania Seeds - New Day Series
Starting at $4.59
Marigold Seeds - Durango Series FlameMarigold Seeds - Durango Series Mix
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series
Starting at $3.29
Apricot StaticeDark Blue Statice
-0
Statice Seeds - QIS Series
Starting at $2.89
Petunia - Double Cascade Series - BluePetunia - Double Cascade Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Portulaca Double Mix Seedsportulaca double mix seed packet
-0
Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix
Starting at $2.49
Marigold - Taishan Series - MixMarigold - Taishan Series - Gold
-0
African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series
Starting at $3.29
Impatiens Accent Series Burgundy SeedImpatiens Accent Series Deep Pink Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series
Starting at $3.49
Begonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Brandy light pink SeedBegonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Gin Rose Seed
-0
Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Double Madness Series - BurgundyPetunia - Double Madness Series - Lavender
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Snapdragon Liberty Classic Series Mix SeedGMO Free Snapdragon Seeds for Gardens
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix
Starting at $2.89
Petunia Wave Series pelleted Lavender SeedPetunia Wave Series pelleted Pink Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.89
Vinca Pacifica XP Series Apricot SeedVinca Pacifica XP Series Burgundy Halo Seed
-0
Vinca Seeds - Pacifica XP Series
Starting at $4.29
Marigold - Inca ll Series - GoldMarigold - Inca ll Series - Orange
-0
Staff Favorite
African Marigold Seeds - Inca II Series
Starting at $4.29
Royal Carpet Alyssum Flower SeedsNon-GMO Open Pollinated Flower Seeds - Alyssum
-0
Alyssum Seeds - Royal Carpet
Starting at $2.49
Viola Johnny Jump Up SeedBulk Viola Flower Seeds
-0
Viola Seeds - Johnny Jump Up
Starting at $2.49
Coleus Rainbow Mixture SeedNon GMO Garden Flower Seeds
-0
Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Petunia Seeds - Hulahoop Series (pelleted)Petunia - Hulahoop Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Hulahoop Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.69
Snapdragon Rocket Series Bronze SeedSnapdragon Rocket Series Cherry Seed
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Rocket Series
Starting at $2.79
French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)
Starting at $3.99
[ { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_78316f82-7672-4006-8e15-c0af80d92b83.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Jewel Mix", "url": "/products/nasturtium-jewel-mix-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/geranium-maverick-appleblossom-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/geranium-maverick-star-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 449, "handle": "geranium-maverick-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Geranium Seeds - Maverick Series", "url": "/products/geranium-maverick-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-supercascade-blue-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-supercascade-series-burgandy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 259, "handle": "petunia-supercascade-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Supercascade Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-supercascade-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_34fa9659-0c6a-49eb-8b7c-d66267eca0bc.png", "price": 249, "handle": "calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture", "url": "/products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-sparky-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f6f100ad-331a-4baa-8851-32d100ad629f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/geranium-pinto-premium-series-bi-color-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/geranium-pinto-premium-series-coral-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 469, "handle": "geranium-pinto-premium-series-flower-seed", "title": "Geranium Seeds - Pinto Premium Series", "url": "/products/geranium-pinto-premium-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-easy-wave-pelleted-appleblossom-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-dreams-burgundy-picotee-wm_700.jpg", "price": 259, "handle": "petunia-dreams-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Dreams Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-dreams-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-dazzler-cranberry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-dazzler-lilac-splash-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "impatiens-dazzler-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Dazzler Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-dazzler-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-madness-series-pelleted-burgundy-star-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-madness-series-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 259, "handle": "petunia-madness-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Madness Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-madness-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-cracker-jack-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_0498319b-5c1e-4fb3-86c6-b49a6be6045f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack", "url": "/products/marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-blue-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Daddy Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hibiscus-asian-sour-leaf-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_f9e4017e-0706-4ca8-8b04-6c1f79fd96d2.png", "price": 399, "handle": "hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "title": "Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)", "url": "/products/hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-red-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "title": "Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series", "url": "/products/dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gazania-newday-bronze-shades-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/gazania-new-day-clear-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 459, "handle": "gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "title": "Gazania Seeds - New Day Series", "url": "/products/gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series", "url": "/products/marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/statice-qis-series-apricot-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/statice-qis-series-dark-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Statice Seeds - QIS Series", "url": "/products/statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-pelleted-blue-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/portulaca-double-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_6be3383b-5860-453f-ba0c-83f5b70dd941.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix", "url": "/products/portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series", "url": "/products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-accent-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-accent-deep-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-brady-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-gin-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-lavender-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d2ebd079-d25c-46fe-9c9f-d246d5b3d320.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-lavender-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/vinca-pacifica-xp-series-apricot-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/vinca-pacifica-xp-series-burgundy-halo-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "vinca-pacifica-xp-series-flower-seed", "title": "Vinca Seeds - Pacifica XP Series", "url": "/products/vinca-pacifica-xp-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-inca-II-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-inca-II-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "marigold-inca-ii-series-flower-seed", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Inca II Series", "url": "/products/marigold-inca-ii-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/alyssum-royal-carpet-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_2b82e41c-26e4-43db-a51b-f10fff44ecd0.png", "price": 249, "handle": "alyssum-royal-carpet-flower-seeds", "title": "Alyssum Seeds - Royal Carpet", "url": "/products/alyssum-royal-carpet-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/viola-johnny-jump-up-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_c3d50a72-7e58-47a2-84d8-7492dda88e1c.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "viola-johnny-jump-up-flower-seed", "title": "Viola Seeds - Johnny Jump Up", "url": "/products/viola-johnny-jump-up-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-rainbow-mix-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_c1fe8efd-41e9-4535-a523-28938c805f12.png", "price": 249, "handle": "coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Rainbow Mixture", "url": "/products/coleus-rainbow-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-hulahoop-series-pelleted-blue-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-hulahoop-series-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "petunia-hulahoop-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Hulahoop Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-hulahoop-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-rocket-series-bronze-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/snapdragon-rocket-series-cherry-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "snapdragon-rocket-series-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Rocket Series", "url": "/products/snapdragon-rocket-series-flower-seed", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661712858117 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-a.js?79079 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-b.js?79079 Back to top