Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x
50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
35 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools
-0
6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools
$13.95
adjustable garden seed spreader
-0
Adjustable Seed Spreader - Garden Hand Tools
$13.95
asparagus knife
-0
Asparagus Knife - Garden Hand Tools
$21.95
Bird FeederBird Feeder Box
-0
Bird Feeder
$22.61
chain tie 3m long
-0
Chain Lock Tree Tie
$9.95
Collapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand ToolsCollapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Collapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand Tools
$22.05
Foam Kneeling Pad
-0
Foam Kneeling Pad
$9.55
Folding Saw - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Folding Saw - Garden Hand Tools
$14.95
Fruit CageFruit Cage - Anti Bird Net
-0
Fruit Cage - Anti-Bird Netting
$101.95
Fruit Clippers garden hand toolFruit Clippers - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Fruit Clippers - Garden Hand Tools
$17.95
adjustable fruit pickeradjustable fruit picker basket
-0
Fruit Picker - Garden Hand Tools
$52.95
garden twisty plant tiegarden twisty plant tie
-0
Garden Twisty Plant Tie
$4.95
half open grafting and budding knifeclosed grafting and budding folding knife
-0
Grafting/Budding Folding Knife - Garden Hand Tools
$13.95
grass shear
-0
Grass Shears - Garden Hand Tools
$23.95
green plant tie tape
-0
Green Plant Tie Tape
$2.95
Greenhouse Cloche
-0
Greenhouse Cloche
$62.11
Hand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools ClosedHand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools Measurements
-0
Hand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools
$15.95
Harvesting Bucket With Strap
-0
Harvesting Bucket With Strap
$51.63
Harvesting Shears - Garden Hand ToolsHarvesting Shears - Garden Hand Tools Measurements
-0
Harvesting Shears - Garden Hand Tools
$12.95
Hedge Shears - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Hedge Shears - Garden Hand Tools
$71.95
Irrigation Spade Irrigation Spade From The Side
-0
Irrigation Spade - Garden Hand Tools
$56.92
leaf scoops
-0
Leaf Scoops - Garden Hand Tools
$10.95
modular raised bedmodular raised bed joint
-0
Modular Raised Garden Bed
$58.95
Planting Stakes and Cord SetPlanting Stakes and Cord Set In Use
-0
Planting Stakes and Cord Set
$8.95
Rain GaugeRain Gauge Up Close
-0
Rain Gauge
$9.95
Raised Garden Bed KitRaised Garden Bed Kit
-0
Raised Garden Bed Kit
Starting at $82.96
Raised Garden Bed With Greenhouse ClocheGreenhouse Cloche
-0
Raised Garden Bed With Greenhouse Cloche
$78.95
reflective bird scare tape
-0
Reflective Bird Scare Tape
$11.95
Small Hanging Hopper FeederSmall Hanging Hopper Feeder Photo from Side
-0
Small Hanging Hopper Feeder
$40.40
Soil pH Meter - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Soil pH Meter - Garden Hand Tools
$12.95
Tree Loppers
-0
Tree Loppers
$44.69
Walk-In Greenhouse White BackgroundWalk-In Greenhouse
-0
Walk-In Greenhouse
$2,045.95
[ { "featured_image": "files/6-in-1-Multi-Sharpener-Verticle_62a75932-c853-47ce-93e2-b31e6354eb50.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/6-in-1-Multi-Sharpener-Horizontal_3c5566b2-bd27-4115-97d0-94c34d0a6ab4.jpg", "price": 1395, "handle": "6-in-1-multi-sharpener-garden-hand-tools", "title": "6 In 1 Multi Sharpener - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/6-in-1-multi-sharpener-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710781592_Adjustable-Garden-Seed-Spreader-S205-comp_24688f1d-eaeb-4acf-98bc-d731bda3473f.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1395, "handle": "adjustable-seed-spreader-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Adjustable Seed Spreader - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/adjustable-seed-spreader-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710780704_Asparagus-knife-weeding-tool-25-Inch-K801-comp_b9605cb6-bf19-41d7-bf38-493da1b0db10.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2195, "handle": "asparagus-knife-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Asparagus Knife - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/asparagus-knife-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Bird-Feeder_41d52229-8b57-40fb-ad9a-a37e4fa905f5.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Bird-Feeder-Box_f60b6889-3e0f-4b7b-9d8b-cd060a9bd74e.jpg", "price": 2261, "handle": "bird-feeder", "title": "Bird Feeder", "url": "/products/bird-feeder", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710777801_Chain-Tie-3m-GA305-comp_e8122c94-6218-4f4d-a277-06c73cdd7043.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 995, "handle": "chain-lock-tree-tie", "title": "Chain Lock Tree Tie", "url": "/products/chain-lock-tree-tie", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Steel-Rake-Collapsible-Closed_d7082843-3c27-4992-ac50-c39894e4a491.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Steel-Rake-Collapsible-Closedd_61ae2b82-3b05-4427-afc2-f8afecfcfd58.jpg", "price": 2205, "handle": "collapsible-steel-rake-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Collapsible Steel Rake - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/collapsible-steel-rake-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Foam-Kneeling-Pad_b52550db-4a1f-495c-b463-0fca59be8333.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 955, "handle": "foam-kneeling-pad", "title": "Foam Kneeling Pad", "url": "/products/foam-kneeling-pad", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Folding-Saw_1b30c12c-7169-4739-94b3-d873768c034f.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1495, "handle": "folding-saw-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Folding Saw - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/folding-saw-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Fruit-Cage-Anti-Bird-Netting1_faa6afa4-bbd9-46ad-8e91-7bf9f5184a39.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Fruit-Cage-Anti-Bird-Netting_88b01c9e-535f-4e36-af45-ebb0026a694f.jpg", "price": 10195, "handle": "fruit-cage", "title": "Fruit Cage - Anti-Bird Netting", "url": "/products/fruit-cage", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710784797_Fruit-Clippers-5.25-inch-H325-2-Comp_b1528e3a-1517-4631-8176-cd3a4d738c73.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Fruit-Clippers-5.25-inch-H325_c38efd8a-a166-4f66-a4f9-4f40963b8371.jpg", "price": 1795, "handle": "fruit-clippers-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Fruit Clippers - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/fruit-clippers-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710963944_Adjustable-Fruit-Picker-Tool-ZL750-1-Comp_60fb7e4e-2e87-4f38-9b09-fadb5b92619c.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1710963944_Adjustable-Fruit-Picker-Tool-ZL750-2-Comp_32320b73-cf69-40f4-bb3a-f786fd350a85.jpg", "price": 5295, "handle": "fruit-picker-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Fruit Picker - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/fruit-picker-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710787218_Garden_Twisty_Plant_Tie_65-Feet_GA520-COMP_90da6249-e2a0-4636-844b-b229a3c431d7.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1710787298_Garden_Twisty_Plant_Tie_65-Feet_GA520-1-comp_714a3c9b-a682-4383-9025-0702e97e9d11.jpg", "price": 495, "handle": "garden-twisty-plant-tie", "title": "Garden Twisty Plant Tie", "url": "/products/garden-twisty-plant-tie", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710867875_Grafting-and-Budding-Folding-Knife-2.25-Inch-Blade-K106f-comp_559970cd-3052-457c-9130-f4e31ad8c013.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1710867875_Grafting-and-Budding-Folding-Knife-2.25-Inch-Blade-K106f-2-COMP_1329fe01-be86-4e39-883b-ecdee9ea6789.jpg", "price": 1395, "handle": "grafting-budding-folding-knife-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Grafting/Budding Folding Knife - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/grafting-budding-folding-knife-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710780386_Grass-Shear-ZL119-Comp_dc4c6c6e-fa52-4d1e-9e73-8992929b31bb.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2395, "handle": "grass-shears-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Grass Shears - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/grass-shears-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710778543_Green-Plant-Tie-Tape-ZL0026-comp_2514dd57-ba12-428a-aee5-4bb691eb9b3f.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 295, "handle": "green-plant-tie-tape", "title": "Green Plant Tie Tape", "url": "/products/green-plant-tie-tape", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Garden-Cold-Frame-Greenhouse-Cloche_24487202-797a-4b83-822d-04c938156825.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 6211, "handle": "greenhouse-cloche", "title": "Greenhouse Cloche", "url": "/products/greenhouse-cloche", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Hand-Pruners-Classic-Forged-Steel-Pro-Closed_27db53dd-560c-4354-a750-d641b9fdb84f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Hand-Pruners-Classic-Forged-Steel-Pro-Measurements_97c1ae0b-76a8-4d59-9143-4818c888185b.jpg", "price": 1595, "handle": "hand-pruners-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Hand Pruners - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/hand-pruners-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Picking-Pail-Bucket-with-Strap-22-Quart-Red_fe398e85-5915-4f31-a013-417fffd3c07d.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5163, "handle": "harvesting-bucket-with-strap", "title": "Harvesting Bucket With Strap", "url": "/products/harvesting-bucket-with-strap", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Harvest-Shear-Long-Straight-Stainless-Steel-Blade-Open_52e7150a-7e41-4025-87b9-df240bba3d98.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Harvest-Shear-Long-Straight-Stainless-Steel-Blade-Measurements_9a7c3fa4-be45-416b-acc6-e222cb0aac4d.jpg", "price": 1295, "handle": "harvesting-shears-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Harvesting Shears - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/harvesting-shears-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Forged-Hedge-Shear_02d5dfbb-7f6a-44d6-922c-2db4429ec7d3.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 7195, "handle": "hedge-shears-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Hedge Shears - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/hedge-shears-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710962994_Irrigation-Spade-with-Wood-Handle-comp_1_e59e6470-3051-4b8f-92ca-c7ae369871ea.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1710962994_Irrigation-Spade-with-Wood-Handle-1-Comp_1_a504075a-3abf-46cb-a920-71e00749c9a8.jpg", "price": 5692, "handle": "irrigation-spade-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Irrigation Spade - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/irrigation-spade-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710779820_Leaf-Scoop-GA815-comp_51d51e81-ff6a-40c0-b220-ff39d65dd80a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1095, "handle": "leaf-scoops-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Leaf Scoops - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/leaf-scoops-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710959827_Modular-Raised-Garden-Bed-F580-Comp_c1341142-8e6d-4c45-a541-319f3f026e5d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1710959828_Modular-Raised-Garden-Bed-F580-4-Comp_beb85bd3-672e-4b0a-89d8-d5da3806d4c7.jpg", "price": 5895, "handle": "modular-raised-garden-bed", "title": "Modular Raised Garden Bed", "url": "/products/modular-raised-garden-bed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Planting-Line-Stake-Holder-Set-WB_71afa461-7300-41c3-ade9-49f9435bfb3f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Planting-Line-Stake-Holder-Set-Grass_f4850d70-e92f-47c8-8535-0e5056c6794b.jpg", "price": 895, "handle": "planting-stakes-and-cord-set", "title": "Planting Stakes and Cord Set", "url": "/products/planting-stakes-and-cord-set", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Rain-Gauge-GA521-Wb_5f1ce726-d07d-40ac-9339-fa7009a32421.png", "secondary_image": "files/Rain-Gauge-GA521_c30e1455-448b-43cb-ad5f-ef37811ae6d3.jpg", "price": 995, "handle": "rain-gauge", "title": "Rain Gauge", "url": "/products/rain-gauge", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Raised-Garden-Bed-Kit-Gray_9192c106-4d09-43a1-97d2-8c3a2a365ce8.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Raised-Garden-Bed-Kit-Green-WS1003-2_8277cd0a-8b5e-4d6c-929c-52fa42cc4efb.jpg", "price": 8296, "handle": "raised-garden-bed-kit", "title": "Raised Garden Bed Kit", "url": "/products/raised-garden-bed-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Garden-Raised-Bed-and-Cold-Frame-Greenhouse-Cloche_8ccd45be-0cbe-4ede-a209-b421ddf86721.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Garden-Cold-Frame-Greenhouse-Cloche_676a3f43-3fe5-45e4-8d72-3ddee1bc9907.jpg", "price": 7895, "handle": "raised-garden-bed-with-greenhouse-cloche", "title": "Raised Garden Bed With Greenhouse Cloche", "url": "/products/raised-garden-bed-with-greenhouse-cloche", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1710777989_Reflective-Bird-scare-Tape-ZL0019-comp_19eefdde-c868-4aa5-a921-173d45400c06.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1195, "handle": "reflective-bird-scare-tape", "title": "Reflective Bird Scare Tape", "url": "/products/reflective-bird-scare-tape", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Small-Hanging-Metal-Hopper-Feeder-comp_adc28ee2-c21f-4c44-9777-40b6d300b9f9.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Small-Hanging-Metal-Hopper-Feeder_7de819bb-dda4-483f-90eb-5fcfb9e86485.jpg", "price": 4040, "handle": "small-hanging-hopper-feeder", "title": "Small Hanging Hopper Feeder", "url": "/products/small-hanging-hopper-feeder", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Soil-Ph-Meter_f4b6a768-980b-437c-8800-f93ed1b3e8b9.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1295, "handle": "soil-ph-meter-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Soil pH Meter - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/soil-ph-meter-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Professional-Tree-Lopper_355b1ae6-6d23-46b5-ad43-ac9ad95cba6a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 4469, "handle": "tree-loppers", "title": "Tree Loppers", "url": "/products/tree-loppers", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Walk-In-Greenhouse-WB_a50ceb88-3db9-420c-8231-aa8975942970.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Walk-In-Greenhouse-Green_3d559df4-d8e4-4f8a-8513-d48ec0e0de63.jpg", "price": 204595, "handle": "walk-in-greenhouse", "title": "Walk-In Greenhouse", "url": "/products/walk-in-greenhouse", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661712858117 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-a.js?79338 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-b.js?79338 Back to top