Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Here, we have more than enough flowers for every season! Find the perfect assortment of flowers, decorative plants, and ornamental grasses to decorate your garden or yard the way you envision. Use pots, baskets, and other growing containers. The point is it's up to you! We offer a wide variety of sizes for every flower variety, from paper packet to bulk.

All Flower Seed Categories

50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
65 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Geranium Maverick Series Appleblossom SeedGeranium Maverick Series Star Seed
-0
Geranium Seeds - Maverick Series
Starting at $4.49
Calendula Pacific Beauty Mixture SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds - Calendula
-0
Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Begonia Tuberous Nonstop Series Deep Rose SeedBegonia Tuberous Nonstop Series Mocha Mix Seed
-0
Staff Favorite
Begonia Seeds - Tuberous - Nonstop Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $4.19
Marigold Sparky Mixture SeedBulk Marigold Seeds
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Geranium Pinto Premium Series Bi-color SeedGeranium Pinto Premium Series Coral Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Geranium Seeds - Pinto Premium Series
Starting at $4.69
Viola Seeds - Sorbet Series - Blotch MixViola Seeds - Sorbet Series - Beaconsfield
-0
Viola Seeds - Sorbet Series
Starting at $4.29
Impatiens Dazzler Series Cranberry SeedImpatiens Dazzler Series Lilac Splash Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Dazzler Series
Starting at $3.69
Marigold - Cracker Jack - Mixnon gmo cracker jack marigold seed bag
-0
African Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack
Starting at $2.49
Dahlia Figaro Series Mix SeedDahlia Figaro Series Red Flower Seed
-0
Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series
Starting at $3.69
Autumn Beauty SunflowerAutumn Beauty Sunflower Seeds - Packet
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix
Starting at $2.49
Gazania New Day Series Bronze Shades SeedGazania New Day Series Clear Orange Seed
-0
Staff Favorite
Gazania Seeds - New Day Series
Starting at $4.59
Marigold Seeds - Durango Series FlameMarigold Seeds - Durango Series Mix
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series
Starting at $3.29
Zinnia Zahara Series Double Cherry Flower SeedsZinnia Zahara Series Double Fire Flower Seeds
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Zahara Series
Starting at $3.39
Apricot StaticeDark Blue Statice
-0
Statice Seeds - QIS Series
Starting at $2.89
Marigold - Taishan Series - MixMarigold - Taishan Series - Gold
-0
African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series
Starting at $3.29
Impatiens Accent Series Burgundy SeedImpatiens Accent Series Deep Pink Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series
Starting at $3.49
Butterfly Weed Asclepias Flower Gardening SeedsNon GMO Butterfly Weed Seeds
-0
Asclepias Seeds - Butterfly Milkweed
Starting at $3.29
Zinnia Profusion Series Coral Pink SeedsZinnia Profusion Series Double Cherry Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series
Starting at $2.99
Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - OrganicSunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic
Starting at $2.99
Marigold - Inca ll Series - GoldMarigold - Inca ll Series - Orange
-0
Staff Favorite
African Marigold Seeds - Inca II Series
Starting at $4.29
Pansy Delta Premium Series Neon Violet SeedPansy Delta Premium Series Orange Blotch Seed
-0
Pansy Seeds - Delta Premium Series
Starting at $3.59
Nasturtium Seeds - Alaska - Microgreens Seeds Full grownNasturtium Seeds - Alaska - NON-GMO Microgreens
-0
Nasturtium Seeds - Alaska
Starting at $2.79
Zinnia Magellan Series Cherry Flower SeedsZinnia Magellan Series Ivory Flower Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Magellan Series
Starting at $4.69
Calendula Bon Bon Series Orange SeedCalendula Bon Bon Series Mix Seed
-0
Calendula Seeds - Bon Bon Series
Starting at $2.69
Cosmos Bright Lights SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds - Cosmos
-0
Cosmos Seeds - Bright Lights
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Bonanza Series Bee SeedMarigold Bonanza Series Flame Seed
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Bonanza Series
Starting at $4.29
Snapdragon Floral Showers Series Crimson SeedSnapdragon Floral Showers Series Deep Bronze Seed
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Floral Showers Series
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Disco Series Marietta SeedMarigold Disco Series Mix Seed
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Disco Series
Starting at $3.69
Coleus Wizard Series Coral Sunrise SeedColeus Wizard Series Jade Seed
-0
Coleus Seeds - Wizard Series
Starting at $2.89
Marigold Janie Series Bright Yellow SeedMarigold Janie Series Deep Orange Seed
-0
AAS Winner
French Marigold Seeds - Janie Series
Starting at $3.89
Celosia Plumed Castle Series Mix SeedCelosia Plumed Castle Series Orange Seed
-0
Celosia Seeds - Plumed - Castle Series
Starting at $2.49
French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/geranium-maverick-appleblossom-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/geranium-maverick-star-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 449, "handle": "geranium-maverick-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Geranium Seeds - Maverick Series", "url": "/products/geranium-maverick-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_34fa9659-0c6a-49eb-8b7c-d66267eca0bc.png", "price": 249, "handle": "calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Calendula Seeds - Pacific Beauty Mixture", "url": "/products/calendula-pacific-beauty-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-deep-rose-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-mocha-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 419, "handle": "begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Begonia Seeds - Tuberous - Nonstop Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/begonia-tuberous-nonstop-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-sparky-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_f6f100ad-331a-4baa-8851-32d100ad629f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Sparky Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-sparky-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/geranium-pinto-premium-series-bi-color-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/geranium-pinto-premium-series-coral-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 469, "handle": "geranium-pinto-premium-series-flower-seed", "title": "Geranium Seeds - Pinto Premium Series", "url": "/products/geranium-pinto-premium-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/viola-sorbet-series-babyface-mix-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/viola-sorbet-series-beaconsfield-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "viola-sorbet-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Viola Seeds - Sorbet Series", "url": "/products/viola-sorbet-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-dazzler-cranberry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-dazzler-lilac-splash-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "impatiens-dazzler-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Dazzler Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-dazzler-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-cracker-jack-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Pouch_1_0498319b-5c1e-4fb3-86c6-b49a6be6045f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Cracker Jack", "url": "/products/marigold-cracker-jack-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-red-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "title": "Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series", "url": "/products/dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_0990d9b4-4ebf-4b49-a416-df5af4995e89.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix", "url": "/products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gazania-newday-bronze-shades-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/gazania-new-day-clear-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 459, "handle": "gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "title": "Gazania Seeds - New Day Series", "url": "/products/gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series", "url": "/products/marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-zahara-series-double-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-zahara-series-double-fire-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 339, "handle": "zinnia-zahara-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Zahara Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-zahara-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/statice-qis-series-apricot-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/statice-qis-series-dark-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Statice Seeds - QIS Series", "url": "/products/statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series", "url": "/products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-accent-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-accent-deep-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asclepias-butterfly-weed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_a0b137e4-2c10-47d7-a413-71a488ec80d7.png", "price": 329, "handle": "asclepias-butterfly-weed-flower-seeds", "title": "Asclepias Seeds - Butterfly Milkweed", "url": "/products/asclepias-butterfly-weed-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-coral-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-double-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic-l-com-wm1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SSC-organic-generic-packet-com_9b9e15d8-5375-4568-86c0-3a15c67a0a48.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "sunflower-seeds-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic", "url": "/products/sunflower-seeds-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-inca-II-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-inca-II-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "marigold-inca-ii-series-flower-seed", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Inca II Series", "url": "/products/marigold-inca-ii-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/pansy-delta-premium-series-neon-violet-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/pansy-delta-premium-series-orange-blotch-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 359, "handle": "pansy-delta-premium-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Pansy Seeds - Delta Premium Series", "url": "/products/pansy-delta-premium-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-alaska-mix-wm-700_1d51df7a-af7d-406f-a1be-7d577bb1dc06.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_4196f021-e0ab-4eb0-b469-afc5127af848.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "nasturtium-seeds-alaska-1", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Alaska", "url": "/products/nasturtium-seeds-alaska-1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-magellan-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-magellan-ivory-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 469, "handle": "zinnia-magellan-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Magellan Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-magellan-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/calendula-bon-bon-series-orange-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/calendula-bon-bon-series-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "calendula-bon-bon-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Calendula Seeds - Bon Bon Series", "url": "/products/calendula-bon-bon-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-bright-lights-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_60a5ccdf-9c53-447d-aa22-befeecdfc8e7.png", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-bright-lights-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Bright Lights", "url": "/products/cosmos-bright-lights-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-bonanza-series-bee-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-bonanza-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "marigold-bonanza-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Bonanza Series", "url": "/products/marigold-bonanza-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-crimson-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-deep-bronze-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "snapdragon-floral-showers-series-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Floral Showers Series", "url": "/products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-disco-series-marietta-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-disco-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "marigold-disco-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Disco Series", "url": "/products/marigold-disco-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-wizard-coral-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/coleus-wizard-jade-plant-wm_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "coleus-wizard-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Wizard Series", "url": "/products/coleus-wizard-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-janie-deep-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Janie Series", "url": "/products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celosia-plumed-castle-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/celosia-plumed-castle-series-yellow-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "celosia-plumed-castle-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Celosia Seeds - Plumed - Castle Series", "url": "/products/celosia-plumed-castle-series-flower-seeds", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661712858117 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-a.js?79013 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-b.js?79013 Back to top