Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x

Here, we have more than enough flowers for every season! Find the perfect assortment of flowers, decorative plants, and ornamental grasses to decorate your garden or yard the way you envision. Use pots, baskets, and other growing containers. The point is it's up to you! We offer a wide variety of sizes for every flower variety, from paper packet to bulk.

All Flower Seed Categories

50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
46 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Petunia Supercascade Series pelleted Blue SeedPetunia Supercascade Series pelleted Burgundy Seed
-0
Petunia Seeds - Supercascade Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.59
Petunia - Easy Wave Series - Burgundy StarPetunia - Easy Wave Series - Flag Mix
-0
Petunia Seeds - Easy Wave Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.89
Petunia - Dreams Series - AppleblossomPetunia - Dreams Series - Burgundy Picotee
-0
Petunia Seeds - Dreams Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.59
Petunia - Madness Series - Burgundy StarPetunia - Madness Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Madness Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.59
Petunia - Daddy Series - BluePetunia - Daddy Series - Mix
-0
Petunia Seeds - Daddy Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $2.79
Petunia - Double Cascade Series - BluePetunia - Double Cascade Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Marshmallow Herb SeedsNon-GMO Marshmallow Herb Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Marshmallow Herb Seeds
Starting at $2.49
Begonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Brandy light pink SeedBegonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Gin Rose Seed
-0
Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Double Madness Series - BurgundyPetunia - Double Madness Series - Lavender
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Snapdragon Liberty Classic Series Mix SeedGMO Free Snapdragon Seeds for Gardens
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix
Starting at $2.89
Petunia Wave Series pelleted Lavender SeedPetunia Wave Series pelleted Pink Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.89
Petunia Seeds - Hulahoop Series (pelleted)Petunia - Hulahoop Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Hulahoop Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.69
Snapdragon Rocket Series Bronze SeedSnapdragon Rocket Series Cherry Seed
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Rocket Series
Starting at $2.79
Snapdragon Floral Showers Series Crimson SeedSnapdragon Floral Showers Series Deep Bronze Seed
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Floral Showers Series
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Prism SunshinePetunia Flower Seeds - Prism Sunshine
-0
AAS Winner
Petunia Seeds - Prism Sunshine (pelleted)
Starting at $2.49
Morning Glory Heavenly Blue SeedBulk Morning Glory Seeds
-0
Morning Glory Seeds - Heavenly Blue
Starting at $2.49
Morning Glory Mixed Colors Seedmixed colors morning glory seed packet
-0
Morning Glory Seeds - Mixed Colors
Starting at $2.49
Moonflower Tall Night Flowering Seedtall night flowering moonflower seed packet
-0
Moonflower Seeds - Tall Night Flowering
Starting at $2.69
Petunia Tidal Wave Series (pelleted) Cherry SeedsHot Pink Petunia Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Petunia Seeds - Tidal Wave Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.89
Petunia - Frost Series - BluePetunia - Frost Series - Cherry
-0
Petunia Seeds - Frost Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.49
Snapdragon Sonnet Series Burgundy SeedSnapdragon Sonnet Series Carmine Seed
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Sonnet Series
Starting at $2.49
Canna Tropical Series Mix SeedCanna Tropical Series Red Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Canna Seeds - Tropical Series
Starting at $7.79
Petunia - Picobella Series - BluePetunia - Picobella Series - Carmine
-0
Petunia Seeds - Picobella Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.09
Heliotrope Flower Garden Seeds - MarineNon-GMO Heliotrope Seeds - Marine
-0
Heliotrope Seeds - Marine
Starting at $2.49
Dianthus Floral Lace Series Cherry SeedDianthus Floral Lace Series Crimson Seeds
-0
Dianthus Seeds - Floral Lace Series
Starting at $4.39
Dianthus Super Parfait Series Red Peppermint SeedDianthus Super Parfait Series Raspberry Seed
-0
Dianthus Seeds - Super Parfait Series
Starting at $4.59
Dianthus Diana Series Mix SeedNon GMO Flower Seeds for Growing
-0
Dianthus Seeds - Diana Series Mix (Pelleted)
Starting at $4.69
Dianthus Telstar Series Mix SeedDianthus Non GMO Seeds
-0
Dianthus Seeds - Telstar Series - Mix (Pelleted)
Starting at $4.59
Sweet William Seeds - Double Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Petunia Seeds - Pirouette (pelleted)
Starting at $3.29
Kniphofia Seeds - Flamenco
Starting at $2.69
Snapdragon Seeds - Maximum Mix
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/petunia-supercascade-blue-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-supercascade-series-burgandy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 259, "handle": "petunia-supercascade-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Supercascade Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-supercascade-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-easy-wave-pelleted-burgundy-star-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-easy-wave-pelleted-flag-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "petunia-easy-wave-series-burgundy-star-flower-seed", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Easy Wave Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-easy-wave-series-burgundy-star-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-easy-wave-pelleted-appleblossom-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-dreams-burgundy-picotee-wm_700.jpg", "price": 259, "handle": "petunia-dreams-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Dreams Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-dreams-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-madness-series-pelleted-burgundy-star-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-madness-series-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 259, "handle": "petunia-madness-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Madness Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-madness-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-blue-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Daddy Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-pelleted-blue-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marshmallow-grown-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d404cdd2-00e9-468a-884c-63a494627906.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marshmallow-herb-seeds", "title": "Marshmallow Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/marshmallow-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-brady-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-gin-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-lavender-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d2ebd079-d25c-46fe-9c9f-d246d5b3d320.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-lavender-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-hulahoop-series-pelleted-blue-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-hulahoop-series-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "petunia-hulahoop-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Hulahoop Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-hulahoop-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-rocket-series-bronze-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/snapdragon-rocket-series-cherry-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "snapdragon-rocket-series-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Rocket Series", "url": "/products/snapdragon-rocket-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-crimson-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-deep-bronze-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "snapdragon-floral-showers-series-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Floral Showers Series", "url": "/products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-prism-sunshine-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d4f82759-b434-416b-8210-f29c6ff4388f.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "petunia-prism-sunshine-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Prism Sunshine (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-prism-sunshine-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/morning-glory-heavenly-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_ecfd3ca6-2c62-4f44-abfb-9830427bc296.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "morning-glory-heavenly-blue-flower-seed", "title": "Morning Glory Seeds - Heavenly Blue", "url": "/products/morning-glory-heavenly-blue-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/morning-glory-mixed-colors-flower-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_753a2b3f-fde8-4568-86dd-7a6ca16b7f56.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "morning-glory-mixed-colors-flower-seeds", "title": "Morning Glory Seeds - Mixed Colors", "url": "/products/morning-glory-mixed-colors-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/moonflower-tall-night-flowering-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_25b1ab70-fc30-428a-9a4c-62ca6d073c5c.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "moonflower-tall-night-flowering-flower-seeds", "title": "Moonflower Seeds - Tall Night Flowering", "url": "/products/moonflower-tall-night-flowering-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-hot-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Tidal Wave Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sweet-william-double-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_a2790d02-9071-4b5b-b142-5539bc492af3.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sweet-william-double-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Sweet William Seeds - Double Mixture", "url": "/products/sweet-william-double-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-frost-series-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-frost-series-cherry-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "petunia-frost-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Frost Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-frost-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-sonnet-series-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/snapdragon-sonnet-series-carmine-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "snapdragon-sonnet-series-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Sonnet Series", "url": "/products/snapdragon-sonnet-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/canna-tropical-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/canna-tropical-series-red-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 779, "handle": "canna-tropical-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Canna Seeds - Tropical Series", "url": "/products/canna-tropical-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-picobella-series-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-picobella-series-carmine-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 309, "handle": "petunia-picobella-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Picobella Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-picobella-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-rose-pirouette-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_17ca2569-2c43-4cfc-9b7b-3c8c721fc233.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "petunia-pirouette-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Pirouette (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-pirouette-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/dwarf-heliotrope-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_f85671a8-144b-46bd-8d9e-f814d98d7a1e.png", "price": 249, "handle": "heliotrope-seeds-dwarf-marine", "title": "Heliotrope Seeds - Marine", "url": "/products/heliotrope-seeds-dwarf-marine", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dianthus-floral-lace-series-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/dianthus-floral-lace-series-crimson-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 439, "handle": "dianthus-floral-lace-series-flower-seed", "title": "Dianthus Seeds - Floral Lace Series", "url": "/products/dianthus-floral-lace-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dianthus-super-parfait-series-red-peppermint-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/dianthus-super-parfait-series-raspberry-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 459, "handle": "dianthus-super-parfait-series-flower-seed", "title": "Dianthus Seeds - Super Parfait Series", "url": "/products/dianthus-super-parfait-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dianthus-diana-series-mix-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_cc567c99-c878-4f49-bdbe-06367a8d979c.png", "price": 469, "handle": "dianthus-diana-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Dianthus Seeds - Diana Series Mix (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/dianthus-diana-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/kniphofia-flamenco-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_1e77c7de-93b0-4b25-9118-2f2e2843a9b6.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "kniphofia-flamenco-flower-seeds", "title": "Kniphofia Seeds - Flamenco", "url": "/products/kniphofia-flamenco-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/dianthus-telstar-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_b146012e-a5bf-4bba-b76b-c9d3e841b572.png", "price": 459, "handle": "dianthus-telstar-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Dianthus Seeds - Telstar Series - Mix (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/dianthus-telstar-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-maximum-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_a5f4bd90-2c93-4ae0-a093-6ca756845aec.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "snapdragon-maximum-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Maximum Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-maximum-mix-flower-seed", "available": false } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661712858117 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-a.js?79019 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/option-b.js?79019 Back to top