50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
479 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Wildflower Seeds - Save the BeesWildflower Seeds - Save the Bees
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Save the Bees
$13.18
Dahlia Figaro Series Mix SeedDahlia Figaro Series Red Flower Seed
-0
Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series
Starting at $3.69
Autumn Beauty SunflowerAutumn Beauty Sunflower Seeds - Packet
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix
Starting at $2.49
Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix CollageBee Friendly Wildflower Seeds Mix
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix
Starting at $2.69
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and ButterflyWildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly Collage
-15%
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly
$11.18 $13.18
Gazania New Day Series Bronze Shades SeedGazania New Day Series Clear Orange Seed
-0
Staff Favorite
Gazania Seeds - New Day Series
Starting at $4.59
Marigold Seeds - Durango Series FlameMarigold Seeds - Durango Series Mix
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series
Starting at $3.29
Cosmos Sensation Mixture Flower SeedCosmos Sensation Flower Seeds - Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Hollyhock Summer Carnival Mix SeedBulk Hollyhock Flower Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Hollyhock Seeds - Summer Carnival Mix
Starting at $2.49
Zinnia Zahara Series Double Cherry Flower SeedsZinnia Zahara Series Double Fire Flower Seeds
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Zahara Series
Starting at $3.39
Apricot StaticeDark Blue Statice
-0
Statice Seeds - QIS Series
Starting at $2.89
Velvet Queen SunflowerBulk Velvet Queen Sunflower Seeds
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Velvet Queen
Starting at $2.49
Marshmallow Herb SeedsNon-GMO Marshmallow Herb Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Marshmallow Herb Seeds
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Double Cascade Series - BluePetunia - Double Cascade Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Marigold - Taishan Series - MixMarigold - Taishan Series - Gold
-0
African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series
Starting at $3.29
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput MixtureZinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Lupine Russell Strain Mixture SeedBulk Lupine Flower Seeds - Russel Strain
-0
Lupine Seeds - Russell Strain Mixture
Starting at $2.69
Larkspur Giant Imperial Mixture SeedBulk Larkspur Flower Seeds
-0
Larkspur Seeds - Giant Imperial Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Impatiens Accent Series Burgundy SeedImpatiens Accent Series Deep Pink Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series
Starting at $3.49
Butterfly Weed Asclepias Flower Gardening SeedsNon GMO Butterfly Weed Seeds
-0
Asclepias Seeds - Butterfly Milkweed
Starting at $3.29
Zinnia Profusion Series Coral Pink SeedsZinnia Profusion Series Double Cherry Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series
Starting at $2.99
Petunia - Double Madness Series - BurgundyPetunia - Double Madness Series - Lavender
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - OrganicSunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Organic
Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic
Starting at $2.99
Begonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Brandy light pink SeedBegonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Gin Rose Seed
-0
Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $2.49
Snapdragon Liberty Classic Series Mix SeedGMO Free Snapdragon Seeds for Gardens
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix
Starting at $2.89
Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing MixTrue Leaf Market Flower Seed Packaging
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing Mix
Starting at $2.69
Red Yarrow Flower SeedsRed Yarrow Flower Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Yarrow Seeds - Red
$2.49
French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)
Starting at $3.99
Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix
Starting at $2.49
Thyme Seeds - Creeping
Starting at $2.49
Dandelion Seeds - True (Wild)
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/marigold-petite-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_563b3d76-ba54-4cb0-98c4-423dd3e114da.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Petite Mixture", "url": "/products/marigold-petite-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/hibiscus-asian-sour-leaf-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_f9e4017e-0706-4ca8-8b04-6c1f79fd96d2.png", "price": 399, "handle": "hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "title": "Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)", "url": "/products/hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/1666119702_Bee-Friendly-Wildflower-wb-2000-2000.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Wildflower-Seed-Mix-Bee-Friendly-collage_cfa2fe37-e875-4a02-9b7e-ca4765fb46cb.jpg", "price": 1318, "handle": "wildflower-seeds-save-the-bees", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Save the Bees", "url": "/products/wildflower-seeds-save-the-bees", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-red-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "title": "Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series", "url": "/products/dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_0990d9b4-4ebf-4b49-a416-df5af4995e89.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix", "url": "/products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Wildflower-Seed-Mix-Bee-Friendly-collage_46133ad2-286c-47c8-83a5-2c0c98d8e7f7.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix", "url": "/products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Hummingbird_Butterfly_Watermark_28d6564b-f8c6-4b54-bc00-08cf40c4a9e0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Hummingbird-Butterfly-Wildflower-collage_88b80782-73dd-41ee-b922-3bae9482f4be.jpg", "price": 1118, "handle": "wildflower-seeds-gift-collections", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly", "url": "/products/wildflower-seeds-gift-collections", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gazania-newday-bronze-shades-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/gazania-new-day-clear-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 459, "handle": "gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "title": "Gazania Seeds - New Day Series", "url": "/products/gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series", "url": "/products/marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9355dd58-999b-411b-85d7-396ca6238bb9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture", "url": "/products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_4de9521d-cbf7-44de-bfdb-0a69fd016764.png", "price": 249, "handle": "hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-html", "title": "Hollyhock Seeds - Summer Carnival Mix", "url": "/products/hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-html", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-zahara-series-double-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-zahara-series-double-fire-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 339, "handle": "zinnia-zahara-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Zahara Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-zahara-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/statice-qis-series-apricot-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/statice-qis-series-dark-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Statice Seeds - QIS Series", "url": "/products/statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-velvet-queen-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_776a6e0b-968f-441f-b28e-e165d3d4dac2.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-velvet-queen-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Velvet Queen", "url": "/products/sunflower-velvet-queen-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marshmallow-grown-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d404cdd2-00e9-468a-884c-63a494627906.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marshmallow-herb-seeds", "title": "Marshmallow Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/marshmallow-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-pelleted-blue-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/portulaca-double-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_6be3383b-5860-453f-ba0c-83f5b70dd941.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix", "url": "/products/portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series", "url": "/products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-lilliput-mix.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lilliput-supportive-2_1.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lupine-russell-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_2d75f497-9e9d-4ea1-b5a1-7992db87b5da.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "lupine-russell-strain-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Lupine Seeds - Russell Strain Mixture", "url": "/products/lupine-russell-strain-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_fe50f185-d3cd-44b5-aaa5-66eacd09ccd7.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Larkspur Seeds - Giant Imperial Mixture", "url": "/products/larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-accent-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-accent-deep-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asclepias-butterfly-weed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_a0b137e4-2c10-47d7-a413-71a488ec80d7.png", "price": 329, "handle": "asclepias-butterfly-weed-flower-seeds", "title": "Asclepias Seeds - Butterfly Milkweed", "url": "/products/asclepias-butterfly-weed-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-coral-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-double-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-lavender-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic-l-com-wm1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SSC-organic-generic-packet-com_9b9e15d8-5375-4568-86c0-3a15c67a0a48.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "sunflower-seeds-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Mammoth Grey Stripe - Organic", "url": "/products/sunflower-seeds-mammoth-grey-stripe-organic", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-brady-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-gin-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d2ebd079-d25c-46fe-9c9f-d246d5b3d320.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Wildflower-Seeds-Low-Growing-Mix_a0778e46-40a5-43a6-93d8-f8d7b49857bd.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Flower_1lb_4c33d8ac-3afc-4534-bd5f-b91dfdeba298.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "low-growing-wildflower-mix-seeds", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing Mix", "url": "/products/low-growing-wildflower-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thyme-creeping-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_1_a582ea4f-cc68-4941-85a7-6b3c46edd50b.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "thyme-creeping-seeds", "title": "Thyme Seeds - Creeping", "url": "/products/thyme-creeping-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/red-yarrow-flower-com-wm_f7cec201-3439-41d9-8ec7-dec8c766b297.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_070edfca-9444-478d-beb6-5216d4beb25d.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "red-yarrow", "title": "Yarrow Seeds - Red", "url": "/products/red-yarrow", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dandelion-true-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_5acafd4f-c176-482f-b299-8641b0594a75.png", "price": 249, "handle": "dandelion-seeds-true-wild", "title": "Dandelion Seeds - True (Wild)", "url": "/products/dandelion-seeds-true-wild", "available": false } ]