-->
Skip To Content Close Keyboard Navigation

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

x
50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781657903462
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
37 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
2023 Kitazawa Seed Company Catalog2023 Kitazawa Seed Company Catalog
-0
2023 Kitazawa Seed Company Catalog
$2.00
-0
5 Gallon Bucket Lid ONLY
$2.36
-0
BioStrate - 185 GSM Hydroponic Grow Pads - CLEARANCEBioStrate - 185 GSM Hydroponic Grow Pads - CLEARANCE
-23%
BioStrate - 185 GSM Hydroponic Grow Pads - CLEARANCE
Starting at $16.27
MaxPro Grow Light with plantsMax Pro grow lights connected with modular system.
-0
Staff Favorite
Boost MaxPro Grow Lights
Starting at $29.45
-0
Bracket Replacement
$0.00
Cat Grass Kits - WholesaleCat Grass Kits - Wholesale
-44%
Cat Grass Kits - Wholesale
Starting at $4.32
Coffee Seeds - Coffea Arabica Nana BeansCoffee Seeds - Coffea Arabica Nana Flowers
-0
Coffee Seeds - Coffea Arabica Nana
Starting at $3.89
Essential Spring Herbs - 6 PackEssential Spring Herbs - 6 Pack
-0
Essential Spring Herbs - 6 Pack
$15.00
Flower Seeds Collection - Shades of Red & Purplevalentine flower assortment collection
-0
Flower Seeds Collection - Shades of Red & Purple
$15.63
Garden Stacker Planter & Tea, Medicinal Herb Kitmini garden stacker black with herbs
-0
Garden Stacker Planter & Tea, Medicinal Herb Kit
$76.40
Gift CardGift Card
-0
Gift Card
Starting at $10.00
Growing Guide 3 Pack White BackgroundSprouting Guide
-0
Growing Guide 3 Pack
$11.49
Handcrafted Gardening ApronHandcrafted Gardening Apron
-0
Handcrafted Gardening Apron
Starting at $33.55
garden bag sandstonegarden bag botanical
-0
Handcrafted Gardening Bag
Starting at $36.70
Handy Pantry - Century One-Sided - Rack Only
-0
Handy Pantry - Century One-Sided - Rack Only
$0.00
Pump Pressure Water Sprayer BottlePump Pressure Water Sprayer Bottle
-0
Staff Favorite
Pump Pressure Water Sprayer Bottle
$21.95
victorio grinderhand grain victorio mill
-0
Roots & Branches Hand Grain Mill
$117.99
Canada Seed Analysis Certificate
-0
Seed Analysis Certificate
$20.00
Zone 9 Garden PHotoSeed Assortment - Zone 9 Garden
-0
Seed Assortment - Zone 9 Garden
$17.46
Soil Moisture Meter - Garden Hand Tools
-0
Soil Moisture Meter - Garden Hand Tools
$12.95
holding herb growing guidereading herb growing guide
-0
The True Leaf Market Herb Growing Guide
$7.30
The True Leaf Market Sprouting GuideTLM Sprouting Guide Open
-0
The True Leaf Market Sprouting Guide
$7.30
The True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing GuideThe True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing Guide
-0
The True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing Guide
$7.30
True Leaf Market BandanaTrue Leaf Market Bandana Design
-0
True Leaf Market Bandana
$13.23
True Leaf Market Baseball CapsTrue Leaf Market Baseball Caps
-0
True Leaf Market Baseball Caps
$14.99
FREE - Catalog 2018
$0.00
Jute Hydroponic Grow Pads
$10.62
Non Stock Item
$50.00
TEST - Max Flowr - August Blue
$0.00
[ { "featured_image": "products/1671559664_CopyofKItazawa-WM-Green_600x600px_2.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/1671559666_CopyofKitazawa-WM-White_600x600px_3.jpg", "price": 200, "handle": "2023-kitazawa-seed-company-catalog", "title": "2023 Kitazawa Seed Company Catalog", "url": "/products/2023-kitazawa-seed-company-catalog", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "", "secondary_image": "", "price": 236, "handle": "5-gallon-bucket-lid-only", "title": "5 Gallon Bucket Lid ONLY", "url": "/products/5-gallon-bucket-lid-only", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "", "secondary_image": "", "price": 104, "handle": "barnwood-planter-drip-tray", "title": "Barnwood Planter Drip Tray", "url": "/products/barnwood-planter-drip-tray", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1659475827_growing-mat-lifestyle-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1651094711_biostrate-felt-hydroponic-grow-pads-biostrate-package-wm-Comp.jpg", "price": 1627, "handle": "biostrate-185-gsm-hydroponic-grow-pads-clearance", "title": "BioStrate - 185 GSM Hydroponic Grow Pads - CLEARANCE", "url": "/products/biostrate-185-gsm-hydroponic-grow-pads-clearance", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1694710095_CopyofTL-WM-White_800x800px_30.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1694710101_CopyofTL-WM-White_800x800px_29.jpg", "price": 2945, "handle": "boost-maxpro-grow-lights", "title": "Boost MaxPro Grow Lights", "url": "/products/boost-maxpro-grow-lights", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "", "secondary_image": "", "price": 0, "handle": "bracket-replacement", "title": "Bracket Replacement", "url": "/products/bracket-replacement", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1656101858_mini-pet-grass-kit-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/1656101813_mini-pet-grass-kit-1pac-wheatgrass-wb-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 432, "handle": "cat-grass-kits-wholesale", "title": "Cat Grass Kits - Wholesale", "url": "/products/cat-grass-kits-wholesale", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Coffea-Arabica-Nana-beans_65f11922-f70a-4e72-8f4c-d109b01ec4ef.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Coffea-Arabica-Nana-flowers_a6f79e4c-b93c-44fc-97f1-4e42be0b5059.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "coffee-seeds-coffea-arabica-nana", "title": "Coffee Seeds - Coffea Arabica Nana", "url": "/products/coffee-seeds-coffea-arabica-nana", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/spring-6-pack-display-2.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/1651005568_barnwood-planter-box-barnwood-planter-HK-aged-w-herbs-wb-wm-Comp_04d508a9-5da8-4552-b7a0-833a30bc11a0.jpg", "price": 1500, "handle": "essential-spring-herbs-6-pack", "title": "Essential Spring Herbs - 6 Pack", "url": "/products/essential-spring-herbs-6-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1675718992_CopyofTL-WM-Black_600x600px_31.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/valentine-flower-assortment.jpg", "price": 1563, "handle": "shades-of-red-and-purple-flower-seed-collection", "title": "Flower Seeds Collection - Shades of Red & Purple", "url": "/products/shades-of-red-and-purple-flower-seed-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Cover_sim_800x_e45927e7-7bf0-4baf-bae5-ec870dcb43ba.png", "secondary_image": "", "price": 0, "handle": "free-catalog-2018", "title": "FREE - Catalog 2018", "url": "/products/free-catalog-2018", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mini-garden-stacker-terra-cotta-plants-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/mini-garden-stacker-black-w-herbs-wm_eb033c8a-dddd-43fa-bb97-d0714dceecd7.jpg", "price": 7640, "handle": "garden-stacker-planter-tea-medicinal-herb-kit", "title": "Garden Stacker Planter & Tea, Medicinal Herb Kit", "url": "/products/garden-stacker-planter-tea-medicinal-herb-kit", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Gift_Card_f730bf15-b3f4-441d-8c2e-5dc3f5b02f0d.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/gift_card_s_7fb44c9a-56b2-4f0a-b2b8-ce58f093e659.webp", "price": 1000, "handle": "gift-card", "title": "Gift Card", "url": "/products/gift-card", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Growing-Guide-3-Pack-comp-wb_f51bc808-8f5d-41dc-b5e3-fc94863618ab.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Sprouting-guide-comp_74af5db6-5df9-420e-a400-667dc5f35cf5.jpg", "price": 1149, "handle": "growing-guide-3-pack", "title": "Growing Guide 3 Pack", "url": "/products/growing-guide-3-pack", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/TLM_Small_Gardening_Apron_487ad0ed-dae8-439b-ba2b-37cd3b2e25f5.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/TLM_Gardening_Apron_Large_64f0aec2-6157-4601-9057-31f0fc1a7961.jpg", "price": 3355, "handle": "handcrafted-gardening-apron", "title": "Handcrafted Gardening Apron", "url": "/products/handcrafted-gardening-apron", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gardening-bag-mens-1-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/gardening-bag-womens-2-wm.jpg", "price": 3670, "handle": "handcrafted-gardening-bag", "title": "Handcrafted Gardening Bag", "url": "/products/handcrafted-gardening-bag", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/century-_one_sided.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 0, "handle": "handy-pantry-century-one-sided-rack-only", "title": "Handy Pantry - Century One-Sided - Rack Only", "url": "/products/handy-pantry-century-one-sided-rack-only", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Jute-growing-pads-spread-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/jute-growing-pads-close-wm.jpg", "price": 1062, "handle": "jute-hydroponic-grow-pads", "title": "Jute Hydroponic Grow Pads", "url": "/products/jute-hydroponic-grow-pads", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "", "secondary_image": "", "price": 5000, "handle": "non-stock-item", "title": "Non Stock Item", "url": "/products/non-stock-item", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/fuHuzo2s.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Spray-Bottle-Blue-Custom-TLM-wood-WM-COMP.jpg", "price": 2195, "handle": "pump-pressure-water-sprayer-bottle", "title": "Pump Pressure Water Sprayer Bottle", "url": "/products/pump-pressure-water-sprayer-bottle", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "", "secondary_image": "", "price": 0, "handle": "replacement-part-for-black-stack-and-grow-base-with-no-holes", "title": "Replacement part for Black Stack and Grow - tray with no holes", "url": "/products/replacement-part-for-black-stack-and-grow-base-with-no-holes", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/victorio-grinder-wm-opt_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/hand-grain-victorio-mill-wm-opt_1.jpg", "price": 11799, "handle": "sprouting-mix-health-blend-sprouting-seeds-1", "title": "Roots & Branches Hand Grain Mill", "url": "/products/sprouting-mix-health-blend-sprouting-seeds-1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/canada-seed-certificate-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2000, "handle": "canada-seed-analysis-certificate", "title": "Seed Analysis Certificate", "url": "/products/canada-seed-analysis-certificate", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1683826352_CopyofTL-WM-Black-2023-05-11T112823.684.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/MicrosoftTeams-image_172.png", "price": 1746, "handle": "seed-assortment-zone-9-garden", "title": "Seed Assortment - Zone 9 Garden", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-zone-9-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "", "secondary_image": "", "price": 0, "handle": "self-watering-tray-wicking-ropes-only", "title": "Self Watering Tray Wicking Ropes ONLY", "url": "/products/self-watering-tray-wicking-ropes-only", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Soil-Moisture-Meter_5b4623cb-0b9e-4aad-af44-48b9ebf74a0a.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 1295, "handle": "soil-moisture-meter-garden-hand-tools", "title": "Soil Moisture Meter - Garden Hand Tools", "url": "/products/soil-moisture-meter-garden-hand-tools", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/sparky-mix.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 0, "handle": "test-max-flowr-august-blue-pelleted", "title": "TEST - Max Flowr - August Blue", "url": "/products/test-max-flowr-august-blue-pelleted", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/herb-guide-hands-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/herb-guide-open-sm.jpg", "price": 730, "handle": "the-herb-growing-guide-from-true-leaf-market", "title": "The True Leaf Market Herb Growing Guide", "url": "/products/the-herb-growing-guide-from-true-leaf-market", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/TLM-Sprouting-Guide-wood-WM-COMP.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/TLM-Sprouting-Guide-Opened-book-wm-comp.jpg", "price": 730, "handle": "the-true-leaf-market-sprouting-guide", "title": "The True Leaf Market Sprouting Guide", "url": "/products/the-true-leaf-market-sprouting-guide", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/veggie-book-hands-sm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/veggie-book-sm.jpg", "price": 730, "handle": "vegetable-grow-guide", "title": "The True Leaf Market Vegetable Growing Guide", "url": "/products/vegetable-grow-guide", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/TLM-bandana-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/bandanna.png", "price": 1323, "handle": "true-leaf-market-bandana", "title": "True Leaf Market Bandana", "url": "/products/true-leaf-market-bandana", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/TLM-cap-green-bill-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/TLM-cap-brown-bill-wm_1.jpg", "price": 1499, "handle": "49869", "title": "True Leaf Market Baseball Caps", "url": "/products/49869", "available": true } ]
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
//store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/favicon-dark.webp?v=99523036855073563661639067406 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-a.js?78720 //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/40/assets/option-b.js?78720 Back to top