Choose from our wide assortment of vegetable, herb and flower garden seed packet assortments. All our seeds are non-GMO, and you can find conventional, organic and heirloom collections. International Shipping? You might need a Phytosanitary Certificate.

50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
51 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden
$22.93
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden
$22.93
Stir Fry Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden
$22.93
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden
$22.93
9 Variety Herb & Vegetable 9 variety herb & vegetable wood
-0
Heirloom
Seed Assortment - 9 Variety Herb & Vegetable Collection for...
$15.14
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden
$22.93
Zesty Sald Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden
$28.86
Baby Leaf Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden
$22.93
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden
$22.93
6 Variety Hydroponic Vegetable Collection6 Variety Hydroponic Vegetable Collection wood
-0
Heirloom
Seed Assortment - 6 Variety Hydroponic Vegetable Collection
$9.40
Chinese New Year Seed Assortment - Year of the Dragon With Vegetable CollageChinese New Year Seed Assortment - Year of the Dragon
-0
Chinese New Year Seed Assortment - Year of the Dragon
$18.61
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden
$22.93
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden
$22.93
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden
$22.93
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden
$22.93
The Ugly Vegetables Book & Seed AssortmentThe Ugly Vegetables Book
-0
The Ugly Vegetables - Book & Seed Assortment
$29.81
Tropical Garden Seed Assortment
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden
$22.93
Seed Assortment - 6 Variety Summer Cooking CollectionSeed Assortment - 6 Variety Summer Cooking Collection
-0
Seed Assortment - 6 Variety Summer Cooking Collection
$11.23
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden
-0
Heirloom
Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden
$22.93
[ { "featured_image": "products/japanese-heirloom-garden-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Japanese Heirloom Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-japanese-heirloom-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asian-salad-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Asian Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-asian-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Stir-fry-garden-option-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Stir Fry Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-stir-fry-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thai-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Thai Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-thai-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Copy_of_TL-WM-Black_800_x_800_px_2_451c2656-bfa3-4a41-aedf-735d2a99828f.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Copy_of_TL-WM-White_800_x_800_px_1_fc308271-4521-4fe9-859f-67054bcfd28b.jpg", "price": 1514, "handle": "seed-assortment-9-variety-herb-vegetable-collection-for-beginners", "title": "Seed Assortment - 9 Variety Herb & Vegetable Collection for Beginners", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-9-variety-herb-vegetable-collection-for-beginners", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/shabu-shabu-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Shabu Shabu Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-shabu-shabu-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zesty-salad-garden-option-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2886, "handle": "chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Zesty Salad Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-zesty-salad-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Baby-leaf-garden-kitazawa-kit-com-WM.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Baby Leaf Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-baby-leaf-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/chinese-cuisine-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Chinese Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-chinese-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/1685987374_Copy_of_TL-WM-Black_800_x_800_px_4_ca588bf3-6420-4c20-9c62-d56254cc4ead.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/1685126747_Copy_of_TL-WM-White_800_x_800_px_779b39ad-9b35-43a6-8df5-9e349dd68dba.jpg", "price": 940, "handle": "seed-assortment-6-variety-hydroponic-vegetable-collection", "title": "Seed Assortment - 6 Variety Hydroponic Vegetable Collection", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-6-variety-hydroponic-vegetable-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Lunar-New-Year-Collection-2024-Kitazawa-collage_95f23f3a-ce34-42e9-812e-c0d0b8aa8ded.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Lunar-New-Year-Collection-2024-Kitazawa_dc850a8a-6aaa-41e4-9186-63dc0327a81c.jpg", "price": 1861, "handle": "chinese-new-year-seed-assortment-year-of-the-dragon", "title": "Chinese New Year Seed Assortment - Year of the Dragon", "url": "/products/chinese-new-year-seed-assortment-year-of-the-dragon", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/tsukemono-favorite-pickle-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tsukemono Favorite Pickle Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-favorite-pickle-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/macrobiotic-garden-assortment-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Macrobiotic Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-macrobiotic-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/mexican-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Mexican Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-mexican-cuisine-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/juicing-garden-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Juicing Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-juicing-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/The-Ugly-Vegetables-Kit-with-Seeds-comp_3fe4e3bf-04ef-40dd-b617-f39db58b4828.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/The-Ugly-Vegetables-book-WB_2717cdaa-278d-4a9e-81ad-565a61b48387.jpg", "price": 2981, "handle": "the-ugly-vegetables-book-seed-assortment", "title": "The Ugly Vegetables - Book & Seed Assortment", "url": "/products/the-ugly-vegetables-book-seed-assortment", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/Tropical-kitazawa-kit-option-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Tropical Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-tropical-garden", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/6-variety-Summer-Cooking-Collection-Vegetable-Collage_f317d078-f40a-448d-837b-910fd5826731.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/6-variety-Summer-Cooking-Collection-White-Background_53d197b5-4b2b-472d-916c-f5bd4bbe0299.jpg", "price": 1123, "handle": "seed-assortment-6-variety-summer-cooking-collection", "title": "Seed Assortment - 6 Variety Summer Cooking Collection", "url": "/products/seed-assortment-6-variety-summer-cooking-collection", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/indian-cuisine-seed-assortment-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 2293, "handle": "chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "title": "Chef's Specialty Seed Assortment - Indian Cuisine Garden", "url": "/products/chefs-speciality-indian-cuisine-garden", "available": true } ]