50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278
Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
134 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Verbena Quartz XP Series Burgundy Eye SeedVerbena Quartz XP Series Mix Seed
-0
Verbena Seeds - Quartz XP Series
Starting at $4.19
Marigold Bonanza Series Bee SeedMarigold Bonanza Series Flame Seed
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Bonanza Series
Starting at $4.29
Marigold Disco Series Marietta SeedMarigold Disco Series Mix Seed
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Disco Series
Starting at $3.69
Snapdragon Floral Showers Series Crimson SeedSnapdragon Floral Showers Series Deep Bronze Seed
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Floral Showers Series
Starting at $2.49
Coleus Wizard Series Coral Sunrise SeedColeus Wizard Series Jade Seed
-0
Coleus Seeds - Wizard Series
Starting at $2.89
Marigold Janie Series Bright Yellow SeedMarigold Janie Series Deep Orange Seed
-0
AAS Winner
French Marigold Seeds - Janie Series
Starting at $3.89
beneficial bug mixBeneficial Bug Mix Seed Packet
-0
Flower Seeds - Beneficial Bug Mix
Starting at $2.49
Celosia Plumed Castle Series Mix SeedCelosia Plumed Castle Series Orange Seed
-0
Celosia Seeds - Plumed - Castle Series
Starting at $2.49
Nasturtium Flower Seeds - Empress of India Full GrownNon-gmo Nasturtium Seeds - Empress of India - Edible
-0
Nasturtium Seeds - Empress of India
Starting at $2.49
Petunia Tidal Wave Series (pelleted) Cherry SeedsHot Pink Petunia Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Petunia Seeds - Tidal Wave Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.89
Marigold Signata Gem Flower - GoldenMarigold Signata Gem Series Lemon Seed
-0
Marigold (Signata) Seeds - Gem Series
Starting at $3.19
Four O Clock Marvel of Peru SeedNon-GMO Flower Seeds
-0
Four O Clock Seeds - Marvel of Peru
Starting at $2.49
Gaillardia Blanket Flower SeedFlower Seed - GMO Free Gaillardia
-0
Gaillardia Seeds - Blanket Flower
Starting at $2.49
Ring of Fire SunflowerRing of Fire Non GMO Sunflower Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Sunflower Seeds - Ring of Fire
Starting at $3.79
Jazz Combo Coleus Mix SeedNon-GMO Jazz Combo Coleus Mix
-0
Coleus Seeds - Jazz Combo Mix
Starting at $3.69
Mexican Sunflower Flower SeedsMexican Sunflower Flower Seed Packet
-0
Heirloom
Sunflower Seeds - Mexican
Starting at $3.49
Petunia - Frost Series - BluePetunia - Frost Series - Cherry
-0
Petunia Seeds - Frost Series (pelleted)
Starting at $2.49
Snapdragon Sonnet Series Burgundy SeedSnapdragon Sonnet Series Carmine Seed
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Sonnet Series
Starting at $2.49
Canna Tropical Series Mix SeedCanna Tropical Series Red Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Canna Seeds - Tropical Series
Starting at $7.79
American Legion Corn PoppyNon-GMO Hybrid Corn Garden Seed
-0
Corn Poppy Seeds - American Legion
Starting at $2.49
Sunflower Seeds - Chocolate CherrySunflower Seeds - Chocolate Cherry Seed Packet
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Chocolate Cherry
Starting at $2.49
Red Sun Sunflowerred sun sunflower seed packet
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Red Sun
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Picobella Series - BluePetunia - Picobella Series - Carmine
-0
Petunia Seeds - Picobella Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.09
Zinnia Swizzle Series Cherry and Ivory Flower SeedsZinnia Swizzle Series Scarlet and Yellow Flower Seeds
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Swizzle Series
Starting at $5.29
Hypoestes Splash Select Series Mix SeedHypoestes Splash Select Series Pink Plant Seeds
-0
Hypoestes Seeds - Splash Select Series
Starting at $12.77
Procut Sunflower Seeds - MixProcut Sunflower Seeds - F1 - Bicolor
-0
Sunflower Seeds - ProCut® F1
Starting at $3.79
Cosmos Sonata Mix Garden SeedsCosmos Flowers - Non GMO
-0
Cosmos Seeds - Sonata Mix
Starting at $3.69
Coleus Chocolate Covered Cherry SeedNon GMO Coleus Flower Seeds
-0
Coleus Seeds - Chocolate Covered Cherry (Pelleted)
Starting at $5.89
Ricinus - Castor BeanBulk Castor Bean Seeds
-0
Ricinus Seeds - Castor Bean
Starting at $2.69
French Marigold Seeds - Naughty Marietta
Starting at $2.49
Hollyhock Seeds - Indian Spring
Starting at $2.49
Petunia Seeds - Pirouette (pelleted)
Starting at $3.29
[ { "featured_image": "products/verbena-quartz-xp-series-burgundy-eye-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/verbena-quartz-xp-series-mix-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "price": 419, "handle": "verbena-quartz-xp-series-flower-seed", "title": "Verbena Seeds - Quartz XP Series", "url": "/products/verbena-quartz-xp-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-bonanza-series-bee-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-bonanza-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 429, "handle": "marigold-bonanza-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Bonanza Series", "url": "/products/marigold-bonanza-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-disco-series-marietta-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-disco-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "marigold-disco-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Disco Series", "url": "/products/marigold-disco-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-crimson-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-deep-bronze-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "snapdragon-floral-showers-series-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Floral Showers Series", "url": "/products/snapdragon-floral-showers-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-wizard-coral-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/coleus-wizard-jade-plant-wm_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "coleus-wizard-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Wizard Series", "url": "/products/coleus-wizard-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-janie-deep-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Janie Series", "url": "/products/marigold-janie-series-bright-yellow-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/beneficial-bug-mix-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SSC-generic-packet_1_1_552a8e8c-93d6-4d02-b567-074f9571c134.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "beneficial-bug-mix", "title": "Flower Seeds - Beneficial Bug Mix", "url": "/products/beneficial-bug-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/celosia-plumed-castle-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/celosia-plumed-castle-series-yellow-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "celosia-plumed-castle-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Celosia Seeds - Plumed - Castle Series", "url": "/products/celosia-plumed-castle-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/nasturtium-empress-of-india-wm-700_4afe2439-2d97-4751-87ff-f98f81978591.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_0f0ab54a-43ea-4601-8ec4-955e38ebe2b9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "nasturtium-seeds-empress-of-india-1", "title": "Nasturtium Seeds - Empress of India", "url": "/products/nasturtium-seeds-empress-of-india-1", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-hot-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Tidal Wave Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-tidal-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-signata-gem-series-golden-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-gem-series-lemon-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "marigold-signata-gem-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Marigold (Signata) Seeds - Gem Series", "url": "/products/marigold-signata-gem-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/four-o-clock-marvel-of-peru-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_f510dcdf-5dd0-4449-a9c9-9a2f1152061a.png", "price": 249, "handle": "four-oclock-marvel-of-peru-flower-seeds", "title": "Four O Clock Seeds - Marvel of Peru", "url": "/products/four-oclock-marvel-of-peru-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gaillardia-blanket-flower-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_170f1ca6-3d80-496a-ba1b-d75472038a4f.png", "price": 249, "handle": "gaillardia-blanket-flower", "title": "Gaillardia Seeds - Blanket Flower", "url": "/products/gaillardia-blanket-flower", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-ring-of-fire-close-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_bb662e95-8fdf-4a27-bb3e-1979b0a9892c.jpg", "price": 379, "handle": "sunflower-ring-of-fire-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Ring of Fire", "url": "/products/sunflower-ring-of-fire-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-jazz-combo-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_f18082ca-552d-4eef-a907-4b4d659f71e4.png", "price": 369, "handle": "coleus-jazz-combo-mix", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Jazz Combo Mix", "url": "/products/coleus-jazz-combo-mix", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/naughty-marietta-french-marigold-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "", "price": 249, "handle": "flower-seed-french-marigold-naughty-marietta", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Naughty Marietta", "url": "/products/flower-seed-french-marigold-naughty-marietta", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/mexican-sunflower-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_356d33cb-847a-486a-99d9-8ce9da1ac128.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "mexican-sunflower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Mexican", "url": "/products/mexican-sunflower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-frost-series-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-frost-series-cherry-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "petunia-frost-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Frost Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-frost-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hollyhock-indian-spring-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_bb2b2c11-588e-440b-be4d-353b02c3c6da.png", "price": 249, "handle": "hollyhock-indian-spring-flower-seeds", "title": "Hollyhock Seeds - Indian Spring", "url": "/products/hollyhock-indian-spring-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-sonnet-series-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/snapdragon-sonnet-series-carmine-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "snapdragon-sonnet-series-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Sonnet Series", "url": "/products/snapdragon-sonnet-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/canna-tropical-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/canna-tropical-series-red-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 779, "handle": "canna-tropical-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Canna Seeds - Tropical Series", "url": "/products/canna-tropical-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/corn-poppy-american-legion-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_c01e0571-246c-46fc-873b-5404b9a69c03.png", "price": 249, "handle": "corn-poppy-american-legion-flower-seed", "title": "Corn Poppy Seeds - American Legion", "url": "/products/corn-poppy-american-legion-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-chocolate-cherry-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/MVS-generic-packet-com_4fdc0f80-1c58-4cc7-bc6d-7533ee1dac32.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "chocolate-cherry-sunflower-seeds", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Chocolate Cherry", "url": "/products/chocolate-cherry-sunflower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/red-sun-sunflower-grown-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_494f3ed6-ff26-4005-af6e-955afcf7510b.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-red-sun-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Red Sun", "url": "/products/sunflower-red-sun-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-picobella-series-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-picobella-series-carmine-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 309, "handle": "petunia-picobella-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Picobella Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-picobella-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-swizzle-series-cherry-ivory-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-swizzle-series-scarlet-and-yellow-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 529, "handle": "zinnia-swizzle-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Swizzle Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-swizzle-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hypoestes-splash-pink-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/hypoestes-splash-select-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 1277, "handle": "hypoestes-splash-select-series-flower-seed", "title": "Hypoestes Seeds - Splash Select Series", "url": "/products/hypoestes-splash-select-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/procut-series-sunflower-sm-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/procut-bicolor-sunflower-wm.jpg", "price": 379, "handle": "sunflower-pro-cut-series-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - ProCut® F1", "url": "/products/sunflower-pro-cut-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_732be8ab-b6c7-49fe-b176-7bede5cdcf5c.png", "price": 369, "handle": "cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sonata Mix", "url": "/products/cosmos-sonata-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/coleus-chocolate-covered-cherry-plant-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_31351c9f-1696-4de4-b270-9373f9cbe095.png", "price": 589, "handle": "coleus-chocolate-covered-cherry-flower-seed", "title": "Coleus Seeds - Chocolate Covered Cherry (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/coleus-chocolate-covered-cherry-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-rose-pirouette-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_17ca2569-2c43-4cfc-9b7b-3c8c721fc233.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "petunia-pirouette-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Pirouette (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-pirouette-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/ricinus-communis-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_8a35f101-9cc8-4270-844a-44e11eb07207.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "ricinus-castor-bean-communis-seed", "title": "Ricinus Seeds - Castor Bean", "url": "/products/ricinus-castor-bean-communis-seed", "available": true } ]