Flower Seeds

50 100 true //store.trueleafmarket.com/cdn/shop/t/54/assets/review-fallback.json?v=33078429469613971781712858278

Here, we have more than enough flowers for every season! Find the perfect assortment of flowers, decorative plants, and ornamental grasses to decorate your garden or yard the way you envision. Use pots, baskets, and other growing containers. The point is it's up to you! We offer a wide variety of sizes for every flower variety, from paper packet to bulk.

All Flower Seed Categories

Legend: H for Heirloom, O for Organic, A for AAS Winner, F for staff favorites
457 Items
{ "manual": "Featured", "best-selling": "Best selling", "title-ascending": "Alphabetically, A-Z", "title-descending": "Alphabetically, Z-A", "price-ascending": "Price, low to high", "price-descending": "Price, high to low", "created-ascending": "Date, old to new", "created-descending": "Date, new to old" }
Petunia - Daddy Series - BluePetunia - Daddy Series - Mix
-0
Petunia Seeds - Daddy Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $2.79
Hibiscus Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Roselle)Premium Bulk Seeds - Mylar Package
-0
Heirloom
Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)
Starting at $3.99
Wildflower Seeds - Save the BeesWildflower Seeds - Save the Bees
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Save the Bees
$13.18
Dahlia Figaro Series Mix SeedDahlia Figaro Series Red Flower Seed
-0
Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series
Starting at $3.69
Autumn Beauty SunflowerAutumn Beauty Sunflower Seeds - Packet
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix
Starting at $2.49
Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix CollageBee Friendly Wildflower Seeds Mix
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix
Starting at $2.69
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and ButterflyWildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly Collage
-15%
Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly
$11.18 $13.18
Gazania New Day Series Bronze Shades SeedGazania New Day Series Clear Orange Seed
-0
Staff Favorite
Gazania Seeds - New Day Series
Starting at $4.59
Cosmos Sensation Mixture Flower SeedCosmos Sensation Flower Seeds - Packet
-0
AAS Winner
Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Hollyhock Summer Carnival Mix SeedBulk Hollyhock Flower Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Hollyhock Seeds - Summer Carnival Mix
Starting at $2.49
Marigold Seeds - Durango Series FlameMarigold Seeds - Durango Series Mix
-0
French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series
Starting at $3.29
Zinnia Zahara Series Double Cherry Flower SeedsZinnia Zahara Series Double Fire Flower Seeds
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Zahara Series
Starting at $3.39
Velvet Queen SunflowerBulk Velvet Queen Sunflower Seeds
-0
Sunflower Seeds - Velvet Queen
Starting at $2.49
Apricot StaticeDark Blue Statice
-0
Statice Seeds - QIS Series
Starting at $2.89
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput MixtureZinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
-0
Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Double Cascade Series - BluePetunia - Double Cascade Series - Burgundy
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Lupine Russell Strain Mixture SeedBulk Lupine Flower Seeds - Russel Strain
-0
Lupine Seeds - Russell Strain Mixture
Starting at $2.69
Portulaca Double Mix Seedsportulaca double mix seed packet
-0
Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix
Starting at $2.49
Marshmallow Herb SeedsNon-GMO Marshmallow Herb Seeds
-0
Heirloom
Marshmallow Herb Seeds
Starting at $2.49
Marigold - Taishan Series - MixMarigold - Taishan Series - Gold
-0
African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series
Starting at $3.29
Larkspur Giant Imperial Mixture SeedBulk Larkspur Flower Seeds
-0
Larkspur Seeds - Giant Imperial Mixture
Starting at $2.49
Dandelion Italian Planting SeedsNon GMO Plant Seed
-0
Italian Dandelion Seeds
Starting at $2.49
Impatiens Accent Series Burgundy SeedImpatiens Accent Series Deep Pink Seed
-0
Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series
Starting at $3.49
Butterfly Weed Asclepias Flower Gardening SeedsNon GMO Butterfly Weed Seeds
-0
Asclepias Seeds - Butterfly Milkweed
Starting at $3.29
Zinnia Profusion Series Coral Pink SeedsZinnia Profusion Series Double Cherry Seeds
-0
AAS Winner
Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series
Starting at $2.99
Begonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Brandy light pink SeedBegonia Fibrous Cocktail Series Gin Rose Seed
-0
Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)
Starting at $2.49
Petunia - Double Madness Series - BurgundyPetunia - Double Madness Series - Lavender
-0
Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.19
Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing MixTrue Leaf Market Flower Seed Packaging
-0
Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing Mix
Starting at $2.69
Snapdragon Liberty Classic Series Mix SeedGMO Free Snapdragon Seeds for Gardens
-0
Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix
Starting at $2.89
Petunia Wave Series pelleted Lavender SeedPetunia Wave Series pelleted Pink Seed
-0
AAS Winner
Staff Favorite
Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)
Starting at $3.89
Thyme Seeds - Creeping
Starting at $2.49
Dandelion Seeds - True (Wild)
Starting at $2.49
[ { "featured_image": "products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-blue-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 279, "handle": "petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Daddy Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-daddy-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hibiscus-asian-sour-leaf-com-wm.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-premium_f9e4017e-0706-4ca8-8b04-6c1f79fd96d2.png", "price": 399, "handle": "hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "title": "Roselle Seeds - Asian Sour Leaf (Hibiscus)", "url": "/products/hibiscus-seeds-asian-sour-leaf-roselle", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/1666119702_Bee-Friendly-Wildflower-wb-2000-2000.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Wildflower-Seed-Mix-Bee-Friendly-collage_cfa2fe37-e875-4a02-9b7e-ca4765fb46cb.jpg", "price": 1318, "handle": "wildflower-seeds-save-the-bees", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Save the Bees", "url": "/products/wildflower-seeds-save-the-bees", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/dahlia-figaro-red-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 369, "handle": "dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "title": "Dahlia Seeds - Figaro Series", "url": "/products/dahlia-figaro-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-seeds-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_0990d9b4-4ebf-4b49-a416-df5af4995e89.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Autumn Beauty Mix", "url": "/products/sunflower-autumn-beauty-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Wildflower-Seed-Mix-Bee-Friendly-collage_46133ad2-286c-47c8-83a5-2c0c98d8e7f7.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-wm_700.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Bee Mix", "url": "/products/bee-friendly-wildflower-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "files/Hummingbird_Butterfly_Watermark_28d6564b-f8c6-4b54-bc00-08cf40c4a9e0.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Hummingbird-Butterfly-Wildflower-collage_88b80782-73dd-41ee-b922-3bae9482f4be.jpg", "price": 1118, "handle": "wildflower-seeds-gift-collections", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Hummingbird and Butterfly", "url": "/products/wildflower-seeds-gift-collections", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/gazania-newday-bronze-shades-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/gazania-new-day-clear-orange-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 459, "handle": "gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "title": "Gazania Seeds - New Day Series", "url": "/products/gazania-new-day-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPacket_9355dd58-999b-411b-85d7-396ca6238bb9.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Cosmos Seeds - Sensation Mixture", "url": "/products/cosmos-sensation-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_4de9521d-cbf7-44de-bfdb-0a69fd016764.png", "price": 249, "handle": "hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-html", "title": "Hollyhock Seeds - Summer Carnival Mix", "url": "/products/hollyhock-summer-carnival-mix-html", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-flame-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-durango-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "title": "French Marigold Seeds - Durango Series", "url": "/products/marigold-durango-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-zahara-series-double-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-zahara-series-double-fire-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 339, "handle": "zinnia-zahara-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Zahara Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-zahara-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/sunflower-velvet-queen-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_776a6e0b-968f-441f-b28e-e165d3d4dac2.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "sunflower-velvet-queen-flower-seed", "title": "Sunflower Seeds - Velvet Queen", "url": "/products/sunflower-velvet-queen-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/statice-qis-series-apricot-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/statice-qis-series-dark-blue-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Statice Seeds - QIS Series", "url": "/products/statice-qis-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-lilliput-mix.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/lilliput-supportive-2_1.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Lilliput Mixture", "url": "/products/zinnia-lilliput-mixture-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-pelleted-blue-flowers-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-cascade-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Cascade Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-cascade-series-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/lupine-russell-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_2d75f497-9e9d-4ea1-b5a1-7992db87b5da.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "lupine-russell-strain-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Lupine Seeds - Russell Strain Mixture", "url": "/products/lupine-russell-strain-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/portulaca-double-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_2_6be3383b-5860-453f-ba0c-83f5b70dd941.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Portulaca Seeds - Double Mix", "url": "/products/portulaca-double-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marshmallow-grown-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d404cdd2-00e9-468a-884c-63a494627906.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "marshmallow-herb-seeds", "title": "Marshmallow Herb Seeds", "url": "/products/marshmallow-herb-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-mix-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 329, "handle": "marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "title": "African Marigold Seeds - Taishan Series", "url": "/products/marigold-taishan-series-gold-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/SeedPouch_fe50f185-d3cd-44b5-aaa5-66eacd09ccd7.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-flower-seeds", "title": "Larkspur Seeds - Giant Imperial Mixture", "url": "/products/larkspur-giant-imperial-mixture-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dandelion-italian-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-4-oz-sm_451ca0f6-371f-4a7f-9a59-6282dc8862e2.png", "price": 249, "handle": "italian-dandelion-seeds", "title": "Italian Dandelion Seeds", "url": "/products/italian-dandelion-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/impatiens-accent-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/impatiens-accent-deep-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 349, "handle": "impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "title": "Impatiens Seeds - Accent Series", "url": "/products/impatiens-accent-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/asclepias-butterfly-weed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-1-oz-sm_a0b137e4-2c10-47d7-a413-71a488ec80d7.png", "price": 329, "handle": "asclepias-butterfly-weed-flower-seeds", "title": "Asclepias Seeds - Butterfly Milkweed", "url": "/products/asclepias-butterfly-weed-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-coral-pink-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/zinnia-profusion-series-double-cherry-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 299, "handle": "zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "title": "Zinnia Seeds - Profusion Series", "url": "/products/zinnia-profusion-series-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-brady-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-gin-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "title": "Begonia Seeds - Fibrous - Cocktail Series (Pelleted)", "url": "/products/begonia-fibrous-cocktail-series-pelleted-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/thyme-creeping-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/Seed_Packet_1_1_a582ea4f-cc68-4941-85a7-6b3c46edd50b.jpg", "price": 249, "handle": "thyme-creeping-seeds", "title": "Thyme Seeds - Creeping", "url": "/products/thyme-creeping-seeds", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-burgundy-flower-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-double-madness-pelleted-lavender-flower-wm_700.jpg", "price": 319, "handle": "petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Double Madness Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-double-madness-series-sheer-flower-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/dandelion-true-wm_1.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-seed-bag-sm_5acafd4f-c176-482f-b299-8641b0594a75.png", "price": 249, "handle": "dandelion-seeds-true-wild", "title": "Dandelion Seeds - True (Wild)", "url": "/products/dandelion-seeds-true-wild", "available": false }, { "featured_image": "files/Wildflower-Seeds-Low-Growing-Mix_a0778e46-40a5-43a6-93d8-f8d7b49857bd.jpg", "secondary_image": "files/Flower_1lb_4c33d8ac-3afc-4534-bd5f-b91dfdeba298.jpg", "price": 269, "handle": "low-growing-wildflower-mix-seeds", "title": "Wildflower Seeds - Low Growing Mix", "url": "/products/low-growing-wildflower-mix-seeds", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/non-gmo-sprouting-seed_d2ebd079-d25c-46fe-9c9f-d246d5b3d320.jpg", "price": 289, "handle": "snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "title": "Snapdragon Seeds - Liberty Classic Series Mix", "url": "/products/snapdragon-liberty-classic-series-mix-flower-seed", "available": true }, { "featured_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-lavender-seed-wm_700.jpg", "secondary_image": "products/petunia-wave-series-pink-seed-wm_700.jpg", "price": 389, "handle": "petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "title": "Petunia Seeds - Wave Series (pelleted)", "url": "/products/petunia-wave-series-pelleted-flower-seed", "available": true } ]